aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGravatar Matt Weber <matthew.weber@rockwellcollins.com>2020-06-01 07:30:36 -0500
committerGravatar Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>2020-06-02 11:37:30 +0200
commita20a8842db83ddf2197ae02a07c6fa1a789ac307 (patch)
treeb3f81547a491997d2c24293c98a5f03fdb70b283
parentc128c6384b7540619f4e4f54159403b5de6a5321 (diff)
downloadbuildroot-a20a8842db83ddf2197ae02a07c6fa1a789ac307.tar.gz
buildroot-a20a8842db83ddf2197ae02a07c6fa1a789ac307.tar.bz2
DEVELOPERS: cleanup rockwellcollins.com maintainers
Signed-off-by: Matthew Weber <matthew.weber@rockwellcollins.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com> (cherry picked from commit 9740b9bcdd9167195498393098e89915ee564691) Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
-rw-r--r--DEVELOPERS13
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 12 deletions
diff --git a/DEVELOPERS b/DEVELOPERS
index 9d465da3d7..efe4b0781d 100644
--- a/DEVELOPERS
+++ b/DEVELOPERS
@@ -465,9 +465,6 @@ N: Biagio Montaruli <biagio.hkr@gmail.com>
F: board/acmesystems/
F: configs/acmesystems_*
-N: Bimal Jacob <bimal.jacob@rockwellcollins.com>
-F: package/nginx-upload/
-
N: Bogdan Radulescu <bogdan@nimblex.net>
F: package/iftop/
F: package/ncdu/
@@ -639,9 +636,6 @@ F: package/openldap/
N: David du Colombier <0intro@gmail.com>
F: package/x264/
-N: David Graziano <david.graziano@rockwellcollins.com>
-F: package/libcsv/
-
N: David Lechner <david@lechnology.com>
F: board/lego/ev3/
F: configs/lego_ev3_defconfig
@@ -1182,9 +1176,6 @@ F: package/python-pexpect/
F: package/python-ptyprocess/
F: package/zynq-boot-bin/
-N: Jared Bents <jared.bents@rockwellcollins.com>
-F: package/davici/
-
N: Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@intel.com>
F: package/quota/
@@ -1589,6 +1580,7 @@ F: package/cgroupfs-mount/
F: package/crda/
F: package/cunit/
F: package/dacapo/
+F: package/davici/
F: package/dnsmasq/
F: package/dosfstools/
F: package/eigen/
@@ -1852,9 +1844,6 @@ F: package/openjpeg/
N: Olivier Singla <olivier.singla@gmail.com>
F: package/shellinabox/
-N: Paresh Chaudhary <paresh.chaudhary@rockwellcollins.com>
-F: package/checksec/
-
N: Parnell Springmeyer <parnell@digitalmentat.com>
F: package/scrypt/