aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGravatar Carlos Santos <casantos@datacom.com.br>2018-05-23 13:55:04 -0300
committerGravatar Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>2018-05-25 08:40:14 +0200
commitf1dbb441cccae52c68e1c732be206d3968c0e521 (patch)
tree12cc62a057064ae61264c9fd36f62ecff1f264e7
parent9e40a2d405128c22c4240fba3d66b2129789d0e3 (diff)
downloadbuildroot-f1dbb441cccae52c68e1c732be206d3968c0e521.tar.gz
buildroot-f1dbb441cccae52c68e1c732be206d3968c0e521.tar.bz2
DEVELOPERS: update datacom email addresses
We are moving from datacom.ind.br to datacom.com.br. The old domain will still be valid for an undefined period (probably forever). Signed-off-by: Carlos Santos <casantos@datacom.com.br> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
-rw-r--r--DEVELOPERS6
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/DEVELOPERS b/DEVELOPERS
index efd331d20e..f24ef2752e 100644
--- a/DEVELOPERS
+++ b/DEVELOPERS
@@ -404,7 +404,7 @@ F: package/pps-tools/
N: Carlo Caione <carlo.caione@gmail.com>
F: package/sunxi-boards/
-N: Carlos Santos <casantos@datacom.ind.br>
+N: Carlos Santos <casantos@datacom.com.br>
F: package/gtest/
F: package/libpam-radius-auth/
F: package/libpam-tacplus/
@@ -1596,7 +1596,7 @@ F: package/libhttpparser/
N: Rhys Williams <github@wilberforce.co.nz>
F: package/lirc-tools/
-N: Ricardo Martincoski <ricardo.martincoski@datacom.ind.br>
+N: Ricardo Martincoski <ricardo.martincoski@datacom.com.br>
F: package/atop/
N: Ricardo Martincoski <ricardo.martincoski@gmail.com>
@@ -1929,7 +1929,7 @@ F: package/wayland/
F: package/weston/
F: toolchain/
-N: Tiago Brusamarello <tiago.brusamarello@datacom.ind.br>
+N: Tiago Brusamarello <tiago.brusamarello@datacom.com.br>
F: package/aer-inject/
N: Timo Ketola <timo.ketola@exertus.fi>