aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/DEVELOPERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGravatar Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>2017-09-02 15:10:48 +0200
committerGravatar Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>2017-09-02 15:10:48 +0200
commit29ace1e216d8c1a588a505c83075c1efde45b299 (patch)
treeeb6eeb5473324bbf13301cca5a53a3110454ba61 /DEVELOPERS
parent8ce27bb9fee80a406a4199657ef90e3c315e7457 (diff)
parentf80572547038373ff58d2e7a0c89f9c014d12e22 (diff)
downloadbuildroot-29ace1e216d8c1a588a505c83075c1efde45b299.tar.gz
buildroot-29ace1e216d8c1a588a505c83075c1efde45b299.tar.bz2
Merge branch 'next'
Diffstat (limited to 'DEVELOPERS')
-rw-r--r--DEVELOPERS11
1 files changed, 11 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/DEVELOPERS b/DEVELOPERS
index 14534864f1..ff9d17d571 100644
--- a/DEVELOPERS
+++ b/DEVELOPERS
@@ -178,6 +178,7 @@ F: package/daemon/
F: package/ebtables/
F: package/openipmi/
F: package/ti-uim/
+F: package/uhubctl/
N: Ben Boeckel <mathstuf@gmail.com>
F: package/taskd/
@@ -326,6 +327,9 @@ N: Bogdan Radulescu <bogdan@nimblex.net>
F: package/iftop/
F: package/ncdu/
+N: Brock Williams <brock@cottonwoodcomputer.com>
+F: package/pdmenu/
+
N: Bryan Brinsko <bryan.brinsko@rockwellcollins.com>
F: package/pps-tools/
@@ -543,6 +547,7 @@ F: package/supertuxkart/
N: Fabio Estevam <festevam@gmail.com>
F: board/warp7/
F: configs/freescale_imx*
+F: configs/imx6q-sabresd*
F: configs/imx6ulpico_defconfig
F: configs/mx6cubox_defconfig
F: configs/mx6sx_udoo_neo_defconfig
@@ -947,6 +952,9 @@ F: package/libuio/
F: package/netsniff-ng/
F: package/rabbitmq-c/
+N: Joshua Henderson <joshua.henderson@microchip.com>
+F: package/qt5/qt5wayland/
+
N: Juha Rantanen <juha@codercoded.com>
F: package/acsccid/
@@ -1428,6 +1436,9 @@ N: Rico Bachmann <bachmann@tofwerk.com>
F: package/apr-util/
F: package/subversion/
+N: RJ Ascani <rj.ascani@gmail.com>
+F: package/azmq/
+
N: Rodrigo Rebello <rprebello@gmail.com>
F: package/chocolate-doom/
F: package/irssi/