aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/DEVELOPERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGravatar Evgeniy Didin <Evgeniy.Didin@synopsys.com>2018-04-03 20:48:17 +0300
committerGravatar Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>2018-04-03 22:49:18 +0200
commit439826eeccb1a148783c8fc38fc91f55e9fae808 (patch)
tree1222cec93b6a8ff90beb628b8e39ed562f122a99 /DEVELOPERS
parent0d19fcf6c24f7dcf585ad3423518068b5789f3b0 (diff)
downloadbuildroot-439826eeccb1a148783c8fc38fc91f55e9fae808.tar.gz
buildroot-439826eeccb1a148783c8fc38fc91f55e9fae808.tar.bz2
Synopsys: Cleanup files related to Synopsys
Add missing entries in DEVELOPERS file for synopsys boards. Add missing readme.txt for recently introduced synopsys/hsdk board. Reduce size of FAT partition for HSDK image. Signed-off-by: Evgeniy Didin <didin@synopsys.com> Cc: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Cc: Alexey Brodkin <abrodkin@synopsys.com> Cc: arc-buildroot@synopsys.com Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'DEVELOPERS')
-rw-r--r--DEVELOPERS4
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/DEVELOPERS b/DEVELOPERS
index 38e727ecc3..4ed7422645 100644
--- a/DEVELOPERS
+++ b/DEVELOPERS
@@ -163,7 +163,11 @@ F: package/wf111/
N: ARC Maintainers <arc-buildroot@synopsys.com>
F: arch/Config.in.arc
F: board/synopsys/
+F: configs/snps_arc700_axs101_defconfig
+F: configs/snps_archs38_axs103_defconfig
+F: configs/snps_archs38_haps_defconfig
F: configs/snps_archs38_hsdk_defconfig
+F: configs/snps_archs38_vdk_defconfig
N: Ariel D'Alessandro <ariel@vanguardiasur.com.ar>
F: package/axfsutils/