aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/cmake
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGravatar Fabio Porcedda <fabio.porcedda@gmail.com>2014-05-12 13:19:36 +0200
committerGravatar Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>2014-05-12 22:23:43 +0200
commite87c0ded4df0e539c5c1cb0b578dfc2ab2af5e45 (patch)
treea8f3184de607637a1f4dbbb562257132810cdd61 /package/cmake
parent6f6a2cfd819dd96e04d942e24612b7ada75773ed (diff)
downloadbuildroot-e87c0ded4df0e539c5c1cb0b578dfc2ab2af5e45.tar.gz
buildroot-e87c0ded4df0e539c5c1cb0b578dfc2ab2af5e45.tar.bz2
cmake: disable building of ccmake
To speedup building disable ccmake because it's not needed by buildroot. Also disabling ccmake get rid of the ncurses optional unspecified dependency for the sake of reproducible builds. Signed-off-by: Fabio Porcedda <fabio.porcedda@gmail.com> Cc: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Cc: Jerzy Grzegorek <jerzy.grzegorek@trzebnica.net> Cc: Maxime Hadjinlian <maxime.hadjinlian@gmail.com> Cc: Luca Ceresoli <luca@lucaceresoli.net> Cc: Samuel Martin <s.martin49@gmail.com> Cc: Alexander Potashev <aspotashev@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'package/cmake')
-rw-r--r--package/cmake/cmake.mk1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/package/cmake/cmake.mk b/package/cmake/cmake.mk
index 235988b751..ee49e80ead 100644
--- a/package/cmake/cmake.mk
+++ b/package/cmake/cmake.mk
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@ define HOST_CMAKE_CONFIGURE_CMDS
-DCMAKE_C_FLAGS="$(HOST_CFLAGS)" \
-DCMAKE_CXX_FLAGS="$(HOST_CXXFLAGS)" \
-DCMAKE_EXE_LINKER_FLAGS="$(HOST_LDFLAGS)" \
+ -DBUILD_CursesDialog=OFF \
)
endef