aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/rt-tests
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGravatar Alexey Brodkin <Alexey.Brodkin@synopsys.com>2014-11-10 12:59:07 +0300
committerGravatar Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>2014-11-11 15:40:58 +0100
commit764ce21cd264679f7ec1b4b8f38fdbfbaa1aee16 (patch)
treecb10bf55769e9aedaf41c427228e680913cd5f26 /package/rt-tests
parent94d5d3d90d820a8d0d2360adf862315e5a7c3b52 (diff)
downloadbuildroot-764ce21cd264679f7ec1b4b8f38fdbfbaa1aee16.tar.gz
buildroot-764ce21cd264679f7ec1b4b8f38fdbfbaa1aee16.tar.bz2
rt-tests: switch site from Debian snapshot to Linux's git
Origin of "rt-tests" is: git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/clrkwllms/rt-tests.git Switching to this new "origin" simplifies version bumping because there's no need in updating Debian snapshot folder as it was done already here: http://git.buildroot.net/buildroot/commit/package/rt-tests?id=da330e508c2d95e898ac52a2aa39426a5f6d0506 Signed-off-by: Alexey Brodkin <abrodkin@synopsys.com> Cc: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Cc: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com> Cc: Arnout Vandecappelle <arnout@mind.be> Cc: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'package/rt-tests')
-rw-r--r--package/rt-tests/rt-tests.mk5
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/package/rt-tests/rt-tests.mk b/package/rt-tests/rt-tests.mk
index cc4f9cfba3..caa4d35675 100644
--- a/package/rt-tests/rt-tests.mk
+++ b/package/rt-tests/rt-tests.mk
@@ -4,9 +4,8 @@
#
################################################################################
-RT_TESTS_SITE = http://snapshot.debian.org/archive/debian/20141023T043132Z/pool/main/r/rt-tests
-RT_TESTS_VERSION = 0.83
-RT_TESTS_SOURCE = rt-tests_$(RT_TESTS_VERSION).orig.tar.gz
+RT_TESTS_SITE = git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/clrkwllms/rt-tests.git
+RT_TESTS_VERSION = v0.83
RT_TESTS_LICENSE = GPLv2+
RT_TESTS_LICENSE_FILES = COPYING