aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/rt-tests
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGravatar Alexey Brodkin <Alexey.Brodkin@synopsys.com>2014-11-10 12:59:06 +0300
committerGravatar Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>2014-11-11 15:40:41 +0100
commit94d5d3d90d820a8d0d2360adf862315e5a7c3b52 (patch)
treefe21b9beae34579fd50154c427a7eaa47593e62d /package/rt-tests
parent60a94314cfe7d14eb912e65ba14e0fb08e217c1c (diff)
downloadbuildroot-94d5d3d90d820a8d0d2360adf862315e5a7c3b52.tar.gz
buildroot-94d5d3d90d820a8d0d2360adf862315e5a7c3b52.tar.bz2
rt-tests: rename patch to the new convention
As a preparation to the introduction of an additional patch to rt-tests, let's rename the existing patch to the new naming convention. Signed-off-by: Alexey Brodkin <abrodkin@synopsys.com> Cc: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Cc: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com> Cc: Arnout Vandecappelle <arnout@mind.be> Cc: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'package/rt-tests')
-rw-r--r--package/rt-tests/01-fix-build-system.patch (renamed from package/rt-tests/rt-tests-fix-build-system.patch)0
-rw-r--r--package/rt-tests/02-uclibc.patch (renamed from package/rt-tests/rt-tests-uclibc.patch)0
2 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/package/rt-tests/rt-tests-fix-build-system.patch b/package/rt-tests/01-fix-build-system.patch
index 9d6aa0523c..9d6aa0523c 100644
--- a/package/rt-tests/rt-tests-fix-build-system.patch
+++ b/package/rt-tests/01-fix-build-system.patch
diff --git a/package/rt-tests/rt-tests-uclibc.patch b/package/rt-tests/02-uclibc.patch
index b8e1ac5a2f..b8e1ac5a2f 100644
--- a/package/rt-tests/rt-tests-uclibc.patch
+++ b/package/rt-tests/02-uclibc.patch