aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/DEVELOPERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'DEVELOPERS')
-rw-r--r--DEVELOPERS144
1 files changed, 72 insertions, 72 deletions
diff --git a/DEVELOPERS b/DEVELOPERS
index cba1344d1d..82accbbc3d 100644
--- a/DEVELOPERS
+++ b/DEVELOPERS
@@ -158,15 +158,15 @@ F: package/sysdig/
N: Anisse Astier <anisse@astier.eu>
F: package/go/
-N: Antony Pavlov <antonynpavlov@gmail.com>
-F: package/lsscsi/
-
N: Anthony Viallard <viallard@syscom-instruments.com>
F: package/gnuplot/
N: Antoine Ténart <antoine.tenart@bootlin.com>
F: package/wf111/
+N: Antony Pavlov <antonynpavlov@gmail.com>
+F: package/lsscsi/
+
N: ARC Maintainers <arc-buildroot@synopsys.com>
F: arch/Config.in.arc
F: board/synopsys/
@@ -436,6 +436,9 @@ F: package/libdvbsi/
F: package/libsvg/
F: package/libsvg-cairo/
+N: Cédric Chépied <cedric.chepied@gmail.com>
+F: package/znc/
+
N: Chakra Divi <chakra@openedev.com>
F: board/friendlyarm/nanopi-m1
F: board/friendlyarm/nanopi-m1-plus
@@ -492,9 +495,6 @@ F: package/ustr/
N: Corentin Guillevic <corentin.guillevic@smile.fr>
F: package/libloki/
-N: Cédric Chépied <cedric.chepied@gmail.com>
-F: package/znc/
-
N: Cyril Bur <cyrilbur@gmail.com>
F: arch/Config.in.powerpc
F: package/kvm-unit-tests
@@ -937,14 +937,14 @@ F: package/yad/
N: Jan Heylen <jan.heylen@nokia.com>
F: package/opentracing-cpp/
-N: Jan Kundrát <jan.kundrat@cesnet.cz>
-F: configs/solidrun_clearfog_defconfig
-F: board/solidrun/clearfog/
-
N: Jan Kraval <jan.kraval@gmail.com>
F: board/orangepi/orangepi-lite
F: configs/orangepi_lite_defconfig
+N: Jan Kundrát <jan.kundrat@cesnet.cz>
+F: configs/solidrun_clearfog_defconfig
+F: board/solidrun/clearfog/
+
N: Jan Pedersen <jp@jp-embedded.com>
F: package/zip/
@@ -968,6 +968,20 @@ F: package/batctl/
N: Jeremy Rosen <jeremy.rosen@openwide.fr>
F: package/fxload/
+N: Jérôme Oufella <jerome.oufella@savoirfairelinux.com>
+F: package/libdri2/
+F: package/qt-webkit-kiosk/
+
+N: Jérôme Pouiller <jezz@sysmic.org>
+F: package/apitrace/
+F: package/freescale-imx/gpu-amd-bin-mx51/
+F: package/freescale-imx/libz160/
+F: package/lxc/
+F: package/strongswan/
+F: package/wmctrl/
+F: package/x11r7/xdriver_xf86-video-imx/
+F: package/x11r7/xdriver_xf86-video-imx-viv/
+
N: Joel Carlson <JoelsonCarl@gmail.com>
F: package/cmocka/
F: package/flatcc/
@@ -977,17 +991,6 @@ F: package/pdbg/
F: board/qemu/ppc64le-pseries/
F: configs/qemu_ppc64le_pseries_defconfig
-N: Joseph Kogut <joseph.kogut@gmail.com>
-F: package/at-spi2-atk/
-F: package/at-spi2-core/
-F: package/gconf/
-F: package/libnss/
-F: package/python-cython/
-F: package/python-raven/
-F: package/python-schedule/
-F: package/python-websockets/
-F: package/python-xlib/
-
N: Johan Derycke <johanderycke@gmail.com>
F: package/python-libconfig/
@@ -1026,6 +1029,24 @@ N: Jonathan Liu <net147@gmail.com>
F: package/python-meld3/
F: package/supervisor/
+N: Jörg Krause <joerg.krause@embedded.rocks>
+F: board/lemaker/bananapro/
+F: configs/bananapro_defconfig
+F: package/augeas/
+F: package/bctoolbox/
+F: package/freescale-imx/imx-alsa-plugins/
+F: package/libopusenc/
+F: package/libshout/
+F: package/libupnpp/
+F: package/luv/
+F: package/luvi/
+F: package/mp4v2/
+F: package/mpd/
+F: package/shairport-sync/
+F: package/swupdate/
+F: package/upmpdcli/
+F: package/wavemon/
+
N: Joris Lijssens <joris.lijssens@gmail.com>
F: package/emlog/
F: package/libcoap/
@@ -1034,6 +1055,17 @@ F: package/libuio/
F: package/netsniff-ng/
F: package/rabbitmq-c/
+N: Joseph Kogut <joseph.kogut@gmail.com>
+F: package/at-spi2-atk/
+F: package/at-spi2-core/
+F: package/gconf/
+F: package/libnss/
+F: package/python-cython/
+F: package/python-raven/
+F: package/python-schedule/
+F: package/python-websockets/
+F: package/python-xlib/
+
N: Joshua Henderson <joshua.henderson@microchip.com>
F: package/qt5/qt5wayland/
@@ -1065,9 +1097,6 @@ F: package/qt5/
N: Julien Floret <julien.floret@6wind.com>
F: package/lldpd/
-N: Laurent Charpentier <laurent_pubs@yahoo.com>
-F: package/open-lldp/
-
N: Julien Viard de Galbert <julien@vdg.name>
F: package/dieharder/
F: package/easy-rsa/
@@ -1075,38 +1104,6 @@ F: package/easy-rsa/
N: Justin Maggard <jmaggard@netgear.com>
F: package/dtach/
-N: Jérôme Oufella <jerome.oufella@savoirfairelinux.com>
-F: package/libdri2/
-F: package/qt-webkit-kiosk/
-
-N: Jérôme Pouiller <jezz@sysmic.org>
-F: package/apitrace/
-F: package/freescale-imx/gpu-amd-bin-mx51/
-F: package/freescale-imx/libz160/
-F: package/lxc/
-F: package/strongswan/
-F: package/wmctrl/
-F: package/x11r7/xdriver_xf86-video-imx/
-F: package/x11r7/xdriver_xf86-video-imx-viv/
-
-N: Jörg Krause <joerg.krause@embedded.rocks>
-F: board/lemaker/bananapro/
-F: configs/bananapro_defconfig
-F: package/augeas/
-F: package/bctoolbox/
-F: package/freescale-imx/imx-alsa-plugins/
-F: package/libopusenc/
-F: package/libshout/
-F: package/libupnpp/
-F: package/luv/
-F: package/luvi/
-F: package/mp4v2/
-F: package/mpd/
-F: package/shairport-sync/
-F: package/swupdate/
-F: package/upmpdcli/
-F: package/wavemon/
-
N: Karoly Kasza <kaszak@gmail.com>
F: package/irqbalance/
F: package/openvmtools/
@@ -1130,6 +1127,9 @@ F: package/nilfs-utils/
N: Laurent Cans <laurent.cans@gmail.com>
F: package/aircrack-ng/
+N: Laurent Charpentier <laurent_pubs@yahoo.com>
+F: package/open-lldp/
+
N: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org>
F: boot/afboot-stm32/
@@ -1414,6 +1414,10 @@ N: Michał Łyszczek <michal.lyszczek@bofc.pl>
F: board/altera/socrates_cyclone5/
F: configs/socrates_cyclone5_defconfig
+N: Mike Harmony <mike.harmony@snapav.com>
+F: board/sinovoip/m2-plus/
+F: configs/bananapi_m2_plus_defconfig
+
N: Mikhail Boiko <mikhailboiko85@gmail.com>
F: package/libfribidi/
@@ -1427,10 +1431,6 @@ N: Murat Demirten <mdemirten@yh.com.tr>
F: package/jpeg-turbo/
F: package/libgeotiff/
-N: Mike Harmony <mike.harmony@snapav.com>
-F: board/sinovoip/m2-plus/
-F: configs/bananapi_m2_plus_defconfig
-
N: Mylène Josserand <mylene.josserand@bootlin.com>
F: package/rtl8723bu/
@@ -1643,6 +1643,9 @@ N: Rahul Jain <rahul.jain@imgtec.com>
F: package/uhttpd/
F: package/ustream-ssl/
+N: Rémi Rérolle <remi.rerolle@gmail.com>
+F: package/libfreeimage/
+
N: Renaud Aubin <root@renaud.io>
F: package/libhttpparser/
@@ -1673,9 +1676,6 @@ F: package/chocolate-doom/
F: package/irssi/
F: package/vnstat/
-N: Roman Gorbenkov <roman.gorbenkov@ens2m.org>
-F: package/davfs2/
-
N: Romain Naour <romain.naour@gmail.com>
F: package/aubio/
F: package/bullet/
@@ -1706,6 +1706,9 @@ F: package/tk/
F: package/upower/
F: package/xenomai/
+N: Roman Gorbenkov <roman.gorbenkov@ens2m.org>
+F: package/davfs2/
+
N: Ryan Barnett <ryan.barnett@rockwellcollins.com>
F: package/atftp/
F: package/miraclecast/
@@ -1724,9 +1727,6 @@ F: package/mariadb/
N: Ryan Wilkins <ryan@deadfrog.net>
F: package/biosdevname/
-N: Rémi Rérolle <remi.rerolle@gmail.com>
-F: package/libfreeimage/
-
N: Sam Bobroff <sam.bobroff@au1.ibm.com>
F: arch/Config.in.powerpc
F: package/librtas/
@@ -1762,6 +1762,12 @@ F: package/kyua/
F: package/lutok/
F: package/yaml-cpp/
+N: Sébastien Szymanski <sebastien.szymanski@armadeus.com>
+F: package/mmc-utils/
+F: package/python-flask-jsonrpc/
+F: package/python-flask-login/
+F: package/qt5/qt5charts/
+
N: Semyon Kolganov <semenak94@mail.ru>
F: package/fmt/
F: package/libbson/
@@ -1892,12 +1898,6 @@ F: package/libmms/
F: package/orc/
F: package/wampcc/
-N: Sébastien Szymanski <sebastien.szymanski@armadeus.com>
-F: package/mmc-utils/
-F: package/python-flask-jsonrpc/
-F: package/python-flask-login/
-F: package/qt5/qt5charts/
-
N: Theo Debrouwere <t.debrouwere@televic.com>
F: package/pugixml/