aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.gitignore
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* update gitignoreGravatar Samuel Martin2013-05-041-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | Do not track *.pyc files (from modules embedded in Buildroot source tree). Signed-off-by: Samuel Martin <s.martin49@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* .gitignore: ignore more patch related filesGravatar Mike Frysinger2010-11-181-0/+3
| | | | | | | | | Patches shouldn't be committed to the top level, and that is where `git format-patch` typically operates, so ignore that stuff. Signed-off-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org> Acked-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* gitignore: add ..config.tmpGravatar Mike Frysinger2010-10-161-0/+1
| | | | Signed-off-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
* .gitignore: Update to the new directory hierachyGravatar Michael Roth2009-09-231-4/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Michael Roth <mroth@nessie.de> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* .gitignore: add backup filesGravatar H Hartley Sweeten2009-07-181-0/+2
| | | | | | | Add *.orig and *~ backup files to gitignore. Signed-off-by: H Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* .gitignore: Ease /binaries patternGravatar Michael Roth2009-05-121-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | The current /binaries/* hid the directory, but completely removed it by "git-clean -d", which should not be intended. Reported-by: Markus Heidelberg <markus.heidelberg@web.de> Signed-off-by: Michael Roth <mroth@nessie.de> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* Add dl folder to gitignoreGravatar Thiago A. Correa2009-05-081-0/+1
| | | | Signed-off-by: Thiago A. Correa <thiago.correa@gmail.com>
* Add .gitignore filesGravatar angus salkeld2009-05-041-0/+10
[peter: add /.config] Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>