aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/configs/at91sam9rlek_defconfig
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* configs/atmel: bump at91 defconfigs to at91bootstrap 3.8.10Gravatar Joshua Henderson2018-04-061-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | Bump at91sam9260ek, at91sam9g20, at91sam9g45m10ek, and at91sam9rlek to at91bootstrap 3.8.10. at91bootstrap 3.8.10 is required to support gcc7. Signed-off-by: Joshua Henderson <joshua.henderson@microchip.com> Cc: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@bootlin.com>
* configs: atmel: at91sam9rlek: update defconfigGravatar Ludovic Desroches2016-11-101-9/+21
| | | | | | | | | Bump to a recent version of AT91bootstrap and use mainline version of U-Boot and Linux. This is needed to fix the build with gcc 5.x. Signed-off-by: Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@atmel.com> [Thomas: add missing BR2_PACKAGE_HOST_LINUX_HEADERS_CUSTOM_4_8=y.] Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* configs: Use HTTPS URL for Github reposGravatar Paul Cercueil2016-07-051-1/+1
| | | | | | | | This makes it possible to clone git repositories hosted on Github while behind a firewall. Signed-off-by: Paul Cercueil <paul.cercueil@analog.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* linux: use zImage by default on ARMGravatar Thomas Petazzoni2016-04-051-1/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Since quite some time, the kernel and bootloader communities consider zImage as the default format for kernel images on ARM, replacing uImage. The load address information in uImage is no longer needed, since the kernel is position-independent in terms of physical address, except on a few old platforms. For most people, using zImage is simply better/simpler, so let's switch to zImage as the default image format on ARM. All defconfigs are updated: 46 defconfigs no longer need to select explicitly zImage because it's the default, and 16 defconfigs now need to explicitly select uImage because that's no longer the default. Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Reviewed-by: Matt Weber <matt@thewebers.ws> Acked-by: Julien Boibessot <julien.boibessot@armadeus.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* defconfigs: all use the headers from the kernelGravatar Yann E. MORIN2016-02-061-2/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | For most defconfigs, it was trivial to deduce the kernel version, by just reading the version string, which could be: - a standard upstream version string vX.Y.Z - a non-standard version string, but still containg the standard X.Y.Z Those for which it was not so trivial were those hosted on git tree. Since most were already using a custom linux-headers version, it could be easily deduced from that. It was confirmed by browsing said git trees and check the version there. There are a few cases were there was a mismatch: - microzed: uses a 3.18 kernel, but 3.8 headers; fixed. - xilinx_zc706: uses a 3.14 kernel, but 3.8 headers; fixed. - zedboard: uses a 3.18 kernel, but 3.8 headers; fixed. Signed-off-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr> Cc: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Cc: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com> Cc: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* configs: add defconfig for Atmel at91sam9rlekGravatar Alexandre Belloni2015-06-301-0/+24
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>