aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/a10disp/a10disp.mk
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* packages: convert Github http:// users to the github helperGravatar Mischa Jonker2013-12-061-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | [Thomas: taken from Mischa original github patch.] Signed-off-by: Mischa Jonker <mjonker@synopsys.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Acked-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Tested-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* git packages: use full revision hashGravatar Thomas De Schampheleire2013-11-021-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | There is no benefit in using the shortened git revision hash. On the contrary: the shorter the hash, the higher the risk of having collisions with another commit. Signed-off-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Acked-by: Samuel Martin <s.martin49@gmail.com> Acked-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* a10disp: new packageGravatar Spenser Gilliland2013-07-281-0/+22
Signed-off-by: Spenser Gilliland <spenser@gillilanding.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>