aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/cpuload
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* package/c*/Config.in: fix help text wrappingGravatar Adam Duskett2017-05-111-3/+4
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | The check-package script when ran gives warnings on text wrapping on all of these Config files. This patch cleans up all warnings related to the text wrapping for the Config files starting with the letter c in the package directory. The appropriate indentation is: <tab><2 spaces><62 chars> See http://nightly.buildroot.org/#writing-rules-config-in for more information. Signed-off-by: Adam Duskett <aduskett@codeblue.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* boot, linux, package: use SPDX short identifier for GPLv2/GPLv2+Gravatar Rahul Bedarkar2017-04-011-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | We want to use SPDX identifier for license strings as much as possible. SPDX short identifier for GPLv2/GPLv2+ is GPL-2.0/GPL-2.0+. This change is done by using following command. find . -name "*.mk" | xargs sed -ri '/LICENSE( )?[\+:]?=/s/\<GPLv2\>/GPL-2.0/g' Signed-off-by: Rahul Bedarkar <rahulbedarkar89@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* cpuload: add .hash fileGravatar Peter Korsgaard2016-06-151-0/+2
| | | | | | | | | | | Fixes: http://autobuild.buildroot.org/results/e59/e595a49833bf3046af6fd6ef4ddb7443d40771b9/ Similar to jquery-keyboard, it seems the cpuload tarball on the autobuilder is corrupt. Fix it by adding a .hash file so it falls back to our s.b.o mirror. Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* packages: convert Github http:// users to the github helperGravatar Mischa Jonker2013-12-061-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | [Thomas: taken from Mischa original github patch.] Signed-off-by: Mischa Jonker <mjonker@synopsys.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Acked-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Tested-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* package: don't use .xz format for githubGravatar Peter Korsgaard2013-09-091-2/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | Fixes http://autobuild.buildroot.net/results/955/955ed1af28f6ff9912adddc0342d1f3ca65e5b4d/ Commit 62146ea3ad7 (change package tarball compression to xz whenever possible) changed a number of packages to use .xz format tarballs. Unfortunately this doesn't work for packages from github, as it delivers gzip compressed tarballs even when a .xz is requested. Fix it by reverting this change for the packages using github. Reported-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* change package tarball compression to xz whenever possibleGravatar Jerzy Grzegorek2013-09-081-0/+1
| | | | | | [Peter: leave change xz tarball format to not end up with circular deps] Signed-off-by: Jerzy Grzegorek <jerzy.grzegorek@trzebnica.net> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* Normalize separator size to 80Gravatar Alexandre Belloni2013-06-061-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* Download packages from github in tar.gz format instead git format.Gravatar Marek Belisko2012-10-081-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Verified way how to get packages from github by version or sha1 (it's enough to use first 7 characters from SHA1): 1. by sha1 FOO_VERSION = 1234567 FOO_SITE = http://github.com/user/package/tarball/branch 2. by version FOO_VERSION = v1.0 FOO_SITE = http://github.com/user/package/tarball/$(FOO_VERSION) Signed-off-by: Marek Belisko <marek.belisko@open-nandra.com> Acked-by: Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind) <arnout@mind.be> Tested-by: Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind) <arnout@mind.be> Acked-by: Samuel Martin <s.martin49@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* Add new package: cpuloadGravatar Kelvin Cheung2012-08-062-0/+21
cpuload is a simple tool to obtain intuitive vision of CPU load (including total, user, system, irq and softirq) within a certain time, which is especially useful for embedded system without GUI. Signed-off-by: Kelvin Cheung <keguang.zhang@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>