aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/devmem2
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* package/*: rename patches according to the new policyGravatar Peter Korsgaard2015-02-031-0/+0
| | | | | | | Autogenerated from rename-patch.py (http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/patch/403345) Signed-off-by: Samuel Martin <s.martin49@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* devmem2: add license informationGravatar Gustavo Zacarias2014-07-011-0/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* devmem2: use a patch that actually appliesGravatar Thomas Petazzoni2014-06-291-13/+16
| | | | | | | | | The patch provided by Colin Didier and Maxime Hadjinlian was not applying properly. Fixes: http://autobuild.buildroot.org/results/c45/c45eb706fb35ffc87fede777c3d20479a90872ae/ Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* devmem2: fix output when _FILE_OFFSET_BITS=64Gravatar Colin Didier2014-06-291-0/+49
| | | | | | | | | When built with _FILE_OFFSET_BITS=64, off_t becomes an long long int and was printed as an unsigned int which lead to a garbled output. Signed-off-by: Colin Didier <colin.didier@devialet.com> Signed-off-by: Maxime Hadjinlian <maxime.hadjinlian@devialet.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* packages: remove package clean commandsGravatar Thomas De Schampheleire2013-12-081-4/+0
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* packages: remove uninstall commandsGravatar Thomas De Schampheleire2013-12-061-4/+0
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* Normalize separator size to 80Gravatar Alexandre Belloni2013-06-061-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* all packages: rename XXXTARGETS to xxx-packageGravatar Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind)2012-07-171-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | Also remove the redundant $(call ...). This is a purely mechanical change, performed with find package linux toolchain boot -name \*.mk | \ xargs sed -i -e 's/$(eval $(call GENTARGETS))/$(eval $(generic-package))/' \ -e 's/$(eval $(call AUTOTARGETS))/$(eval $(autotools-package))/' \ -e 's/$(eval $(call CMAKETARGETS))/$(eval $(cmake-package))/' Signed-off-by: Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind) <arnout@mind.be> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* devmem2: undeprecate and conver to gentargetsGravatar Gustavo Zacarias2011-11-092-31/+19
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* devmem2: mark as deprecatedGravatar Peter Korsgaard2011-02-271-0/+1
| | | | | | | Busybox has had a devmem applet for a number of years now, so deprecate the old standalone program. Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* package: Remove unnecessary dependencies on uclibc.Gravatar Will Newton2009-09-031-1/+1
| | | | | | | | A C library will have been built by the toolchain makefiles, so there is no need for packages to explicitly depend on uclibc. Signed-off-by: Will Newton <will.newton@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* package/: convert to DOWNLOAD helperGravatar Peter Korsgaard2009-01-161-1/+1
|
* package/: get rid of unneeded $(strip ..)Gravatar Peter Korsgaard2008-12-081-1/+1
|
* Kconfig: remove 'default n'Gravatar Peter Korsgaard2008-07-171-1/+0
| | | | 'default n' is the default, so there's no need to say it explicitly.
* buildroot: devmem2 packageGravatar Peter Korsgaard2008-04-182-0/+49