aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/doom-wad/doom-wad.mk
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* packages: use new $($PKG)_DL_DIR) variableGravatar Maxime Hadjinlian2018-04-021-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Instead of DL_DIR, the package should now use $(PKG)_DL_DIR to ease the transition into a new directory structure for DL_DIR. This commit has been generated with the following scripts: for i in $(find . -iname "*.mk"); do if ! grep -q "\$(DL_DIR)" ${i}; then continue fi pkg_name="$(basename $(dirname ${i}))" [ "${pkg_name}" = "package" ] && continue raw_pkg_name=$(echo ${pkg_name} | tr [a-z] [A-Z] | tr '-' '_') pkg_dl_dir="${raw_pkg_name}_DL_DIR" sed -i "s/\$(DL_DIR)/\$($pkg_dl_dir)/" ${i} done Signed-off-by: Maxime Hadjinlian <maxime.hadjinlian@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* doom-wad: bump to version 1.9Gravatar Rodrigo Rebello2015-12-241-5/+9
| | | | | | | | | | | Also add a hash file. The extraction method had to be changed, since the WAD file for this version is not distributed as a stand-alone file, but comes inside a 2-part DOS self-extracting zip archive. Signed-off-by: Rodrigo Rebello <rprebello@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* package: remove the trailing slash sign from <PKG>_SITE variableGravatar Jerzy Grzegorek2014-07-311-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | Since the trailing slash is stripped from $($(PKG)_SITE) by pkg-generic.mk: $(call DOWNLOAD,$($(PKG)_SITE:/=)/$($(PKG)_SOURCE)) so it is redundant. This patch removes it from $(PKG)_SITE variable for BR consistency. Signed-off-by: Jerzy Grzegorek <jerzy.grzegorek@trzebnica.net> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* packages: remove uninstall commandsGravatar Thomas De Schampheleire2013-12-061-4/+0
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* Normalize separator size to 80Gravatar Alexandre Belloni2013-06-061-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* package: drop games/ subdirGravatar Peter Korsgaard2012-11-051-0/+24
As discussed during the dev day. Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>