aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/erlang-p1-stringprep
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* package/erlang-p1-stringprep: add .hash fileGravatar Romain Naour2016-06-181-0/+2
| | | | | | | | | Similar to jquery-keyboard, it seems the erlang-p1-stringprep tarball on the autobuilder is corrupt. Fix it by adding a .hash file so it falls back to our s.b.o mirror. Signed-off-by: Romain Naour <romain.naour@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* erlang-p1-stringprep: backport upstream commit to fix musl buildGravatar Thomas Petazzoni2016-05-241-0/+28
| | | | | | | | | | | | | Amusingly, a fix made upstream to fix the build on Windows also fixes the build with the musl C library. Fixes: http://autobuild.buildroot.net/results/d7b0cacc5d99d8dc91fdeaf770bb5d2b1b1975b6/ Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Tested-by: Bernd Kuhls <bernd.kuhls@t-online.de> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* erlang-p1-stringprep: add missing dependency on erlang-p1-utilsGravatar Thomas Petazzoni2016-03-082-0/+2
| | | | | | | | Fixes: http://autobuild.buildroot.net/results/6a6fe920eb54d05ba7aff0da9c4dc5a799ae0e3b/ Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* erlang-p1-stringprep: bump to version 1.0.0Gravatar Frank Hunleth2016-02-202-3/+7
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | This version includes C++ code, so also add dependency on a C++ compiler. Signed-off-by: Frank Hunleth <fhunleth@troodon-software.com> [Thomas: - propagate new C++ dependency to ejabberd, as noticed by Romain Naour - fix license information and license files. Not all the code is under the TCL license, in fact most of the code is under the Apache-2.0 license, and some additional license files have been added to clarify this.] Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* erlang-p1-stringprep: bump to version 3c64023Gravatar Johan Oudinet2015-07-111-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Johan Oudinet <johan.oudinet@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* erlang-p1-stringprep: new package.Gravatar Johan Oudinet2015-02-032-0/+18
[Thomas: fixup license, it uses the TCL license, and not GPLv2+.] Signed-off-by: Johan Oudinet <johan.oudinet@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>