aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/fmlib
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* package/f*: fix wrapping of Config.in help textGravatar Adam Duskett2017-07-311-4/+5
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | The check-package script when ran gives warnings on text wrapping on all of these Config files. This patch cleans up all warnings related to the text wrapping for the Config files starting with the letter f in the package directory. The appropriate indentation is: <tab><2 spaces><62 chars> See http://nightly.buildroot.org/#writing-rules-config-in for more information. Signed-off-by: Adam Duskett <aduskett@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* boot, package: use SPDX short identifier for BSD-3cGravatar Rahul Bedarkar2017-04-011-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | We want to use SPDX identifier for license string as much as possible. SPDX short identifier for BSD-3c is BSD-3-Clause. This change is done using following command. find . -name "*.mk" | xargs sed -ri '/LICENSE( )?[\+:]?=/s/BSD-3c/BSD-3-Clause/g' Signed-off-by: Rahul Bedarkar <rahulbedarkar89@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* boot, linux, package: use SPDX short identifier for GPLv2/GPLv2+Gravatar Rahul Bedarkar2017-04-011-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | We want to use SPDX identifier for license strings as much as possible. SPDX short identifier for GPLv2/GPLv2+ is GPL-2.0/GPL-2.0+. This change is done by using following command. find . -name "*.mk" | xargs sed -ri '/LICENSE( )?[\+:]?=/s/\<GPLv2\>/GPL-2.0/g' Signed-off-by: Rahul Bedarkar <rahulbedarkar89@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* fmlib: use $(TARGET_MAKE_ENV) when calling $(MAKE)Gravatar Gustavo Zacarias2016-10-291-1/+1
| | | | | | | And drop FMLIB_MAKE_ENV which is non-existant as pointed by Arnout. Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo.zacarias@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* fmlib: bump to fsl-sdk-v2.0Gravatar Matt Weber2016-07-272-1/+3
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Matthew Weber <matthew.weber@rockwellcollins.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* fmlib: use RM macroGravatar Thomas Petazzoni2016-06-121-1/+1
| | | | Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* fmlib: add powerpc e6500 supportGravatar Matt Weber2016-06-122-5/+40
| | | | | | | | Signed-off-by: Matt Weber <matthew.weber@rockwellcollins.com> Signed-off-by: Ronak Desai <ronak.desai@rockwellcollins.com> [Thomas: remove existing definition of FMLIB_ARCHTYPE in the .mk file, change QORIQ to QorIQ.] Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* fmlib: bump to SDK 1.8Gravatar Matt Weber2016-05-171-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Matt Weber <matthew.weber@rockwellcollins.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* fmlib: comma separate licensesGravatar Gustavo Zacarias2015-12-151-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* packages: indentation cleanupGravatar Jerzy Grzegorek2015-03-311-1/+1
| | | | | | | This commit doesn't touch infra packages. Signed-off-by: Jerzy Grzegorek <jerzy.grzegorek@trzebnica.net> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* package: normalize separator size to 80Gravatar Jerzy Grzegorek2014-09-251-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Jerzy Grzegorek <jerzy.grzegorek@trzebnica.net> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* fmlib: only show comment if we're on a suitable archGravatar Peter Korsgaard2014-06-161-0/+1
| | | | Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* fmlib: new packageGravatar Matt Weber2014-06-142-0/+50
Signed-off-by: Matt Weber <matthew.weber@rockwellcollins.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>