aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/geoip
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* geoip: bump to version 1.6.5Gravatar Gustavo Zacarias2015-04-082-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* Remove trailing slash from all package site URLsGravatar Luca Ceresoli2015-03-101-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | The recommended form is without the trailing slash. Buildroot will add a slash between FOO_SITE and FOO_SOURCE as appropriate. Reported-by: Arnout Vandecappelle <arnout@mind.be> Signed-off-by: Luca Ceresoli <luca@lucaceresoli.net> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* geoip: bump to version 1.6.4Gravatar Gustavo Zacarias2015-01-142-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* geoip: bump versionGravatar Maxime Hadjinlian2014-10-272-4/+5
| | | | | | | | | | | The tarball from the release contains the configure and Makefile.in, there's no longer need to AUTORECONF. Add a hash file since the tarball has been uploaded by the maintainer. [Peter: fix _LICENSE_FILES] Signed-off-by: Maxime Hadjinlian <maxime.hadjinlian@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* geoip: new packageGravatar Gustavo Zacarias2014-06-222-0/+29
[Thomas: slightly reformat the Config.in help text. Add the 'LICENSE' file to GEOIP_LICENSE_FILES.] Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>