aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/igmpproxy/igmpproxy.hash
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* igmpproxy: bump to version 0.2.1Gravatar Fabrice Fontaine2018-09-231-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Fabrice Fontaine <fontaine.fabrice@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@bootlin.com>
* igmpproxy: fix licenseGravatar Fabrice Fontaine2018-09-231-0/+3
| | | | | | | | mrouted part of igmpproxy is licensed under BSD-3-Clause so add this in IGMPPROXY_LICENSE and add hash for license files Signed-off-by: Fabrice Fontaine <fontaine.fabrice@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@bootlin.com>
* package/igmpproxy: bump versionGravatar Bernd Kuhls2017-06-051-1/+1
| | | | | | | Last bump dates back to April 2016, time for current git HEAD. Signed-off-by: Bernd Kuhls <bernd.kuhls@t-online.de> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* igmpproxy: bump version to a731683d1a65956fa05024b0597b105fe6a3a122Gravatar Matt Weber2016-06-091-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | Adds uclinux support. Fixes the following musl use standard unsigned integer types autobuilder failures. http://autobuild.buildroot.net/results/c6a/c6a6eec34cffb2c7876595b36fb8a01f475583f9/ http://autobuild.buildroot.net/results/943/9432748bf7b1e24db9fcb0a8cce6942fcdf6be5b/ http://autobuild.buildroot.net/results/083/083c61f43c2f1f0dec69d44583b447a0520933b7/ Signed-off-by: Matthew Weber <matthew.weber@rockwellcollins.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* package: add hashes for SourceForge-hosted packagesGravatar Yann E. MORIN2014-12-281-0/+2
Since SourceForge sometimes serves us faulty tarballs, we can tons of autobuild failures: http://autobuild.buildroot.org/results/9fb/9fba5bf086a4e7a29e5f7156ec43847db7aacfc4/ http://autobuild.buildroot.org/results/6c8/6c837b244c45ac3b3a887734a371cd6d226cf216/ ... Fix that by adding hash files for all SourceForge-hosted packages (thos etht did not already have it). We normally prefer to use hashes published by upstream, but hunting them all one by one is a tedious task, so those hashes were all locally computed with a script that searched for SF-hosted packages, downloades the associated tarball, computed the hash, and stored it in the corresponding .hash file. Also, SF publishes sha1 hashes, while I used the stronger sha256, since sha1 is now considered to be relatively weak. Signed-off-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr> Cc: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@uclibc.org> Cc: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Cc: Maxime Hadjinlian <maxime.hadjinlian@gmail.com> Cc: Richard Braun <rbraun@sceen.net> Cc: Nathaniel Roach <nroach44@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>