aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/intel-microcode
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* intel-microcode: use <PKG>_STRIP_COMPONENTSGravatar Luca Ceresoli2015-07-121-4/+4
| | | | | | Signed-off-by: Luca Ceresoli <luca@lucaceresoli.net> Reviewed-by: Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind) <arnout@mind.be> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* package/intel-microcode: bump version to 20150107, add hashGravatar Bernd Kuhls2015-01-252-2/+4
| | | | | | Signed-off-by: Bernd Kuhls <bernd.kuhls@t-online.de> Acked-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* package/intel-microcode: bump versionGravatar Bernd Kuhls2014-12-211-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Bernd Kuhls <bernd.kuhls@t-online.de> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* intel-microcode: new packageGravatar Maxime Hadjinlian2014-02-042-0/+33
The intel microcode is a proprietary package which provides a data file used to correct processors errors. It was originally sent by Richard Braun <rbraun@sceen.net> [Peter: set _LICENSE_FILES] Signed-off-by: Maxime Hadjinlian <maxime.hadjinlian@gmail.com> Cc: Richard Braun <rbraun@sceen.net> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>