aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/jquery-sparkline
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* package/jquery-sparkline: add hash fileGravatar Yann E. MORIN2016-06-191-0/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* jQuery: introduce external plugin menuGravatar Yegor Yefremov2015-12-221-2/+1
| | | | | | | | List all jQuery plugins in a dedicated menu and remove uneeded jQuery selection. Signed-off-by: Yegor Yefremov <yegorslists@googlemail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* packages: remove uninstall commandsGravatar Thomas De Schampheleire2013-12-061-4/+0
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* jquery-sparkline: bump to version 2.1.2Gravatar Gustavo Zacarias2013-07-111-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* Add header to packages where missingGravatar Alexandre Belloni2013-06-211-0/+6
| | | | | | Reported-by: Jerzy Grzegorek <jerzy.grzegorek@trzebnica.net> Signed-off-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* jquery-sparkline: bump to version 2.1.1Gravatar Gustavo Zacarias2013-04-121-1/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* jquery-sparkline: bump to version 2.1Gravatar Gustavo Zacarias2012-12-041-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* all packages: rename XXXTARGETS to xxx-packageGravatar Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind)2012-07-171-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | Also remove the redundant $(call ...). This is a purely mechanical change, performed with find package linux toolchain boot -name \*.mk | \ xargs sed -i -e 's/$(eval $(call GENTARGETS))/$(eval $(generic-package))/' \ -e 's/$(eval $(call AUTOTARGETS))/$(eval $(autotools-package))/' \ -e 's/$(eval $(call CMAKETARGETS))/$(eval $(cmake-package))/' Signed-off-by: Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind) <arnout@mind.be> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* package: don't install javascript files as executableGravatar Peter Korsgaard2011-12-201-1/+1
| | | | | | | install defaults to mode 0755, not 0644, so explicitly pass mode to ensure .js files aren't made executable. Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* package: add jQuery sparkline pluginGravatar Peter Korsgaard2011-12-182-0/+31
Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>