aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/jquery-ui-themes
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* package: indentation cleanupGravatar Jerzy Grzegorek2014-11-021-24/+24
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Jerzy Grzegorek <jerzy.grzegorek@trzebnica.net> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* unzip: Use the "-q" option to silence unzipping of source filesGravatar Fabio Porcedda2014-11-021-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | Add and use the "UNZIP" variable instead of calling directly unzip because the variable contains the "-q" option to silence "unzip" so it doesn't show the list of files extracted just like when tar files are being unpacked. Signed-off-by: Fabio Porcedda <fabio.porcedda@gmail.com> Cc: Arnout Vandecappelle <arnout@mind.be> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* jquery-ui-themes: bump to version 1.10.4Gravatar Gustavo Zacarias2014-03-021-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* packages: remove uninstall commandsGravatar Thomas De Schampheleire2013-12-061-4/+0
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* Normalize separator size to 80Gravatar Alexandre Belloni2013-06-061-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* jquery-ui-themes: use a choice option for theme nameGravatar Peter Korsgaard2013-05-071-5/+108
| | | | | | | A bit more user friendly than asking people to figure out the available themes manually. Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* jquery-ui-themes: strip theme nameGravatar Simon Dawson2013-05-071-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Simon Dawson <spdawson@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* jquery-ui-themes: bump versionGravatar Peter Korsgaard2013-05-062-3/+3
| | | | | | | The base theme is no longer available in the themes download (it is the standard theme installed by jquery-ui), so default to ui-lightness instead. Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* jquery-ui-themes: add license infoGravatar Peter Korsgaard2013-05-061-0/+2
| | | | Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* jquery-ui-themes: new packageGravatar Simon Dawson2013-05-062-0/+46
[Peter: drop CSS path option, depend on jquery-ui, misc cleanups] Signed-off-by: Simon Dawson <spdawson@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>