aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/jquery-validation
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* unzip: Use the "-q" option to silence unzipping of source filesGravatar Fabio Porcedda2014-11-021-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | Add and use the "UNZIP" variable instead of calling directly unzip because the variable contains the "-q" option to silence "unzip" so it doesn't show the list of files extracted just like when tar files are being unpacked. Signed-off-by: Fabio Porcedda <fabio.porcedda@gmail.com> Cc: Arnout Vandecappelle <arnout@mind.be> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* jquery-validation: bump to version 1.12.0Gravatar Gustavo Zacarias2014-06-292-3/+4
| | | | | | | | | Switch homepage and upstream source, add license file (just mentions it's under MIT, better than none). Also fixes: http://autobuild.buildroot.net/results/a2e/a2ed2efe09b12612247a21c5fa3c129f58c9afd8/ Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* packages: remove uninstall commandsGravatar Thomas De Schampheleire2013-12-061-4/+0
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* Add header to packages where missingGravatar Alexandre Belloni2013-06-211-0/+6
| | | | | | Reported-by: Jerzy Grzegorek <jerzy.grzegorek@trzebnica.net> Signed-off-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* jquery-validation: bump to version 1.11.1Gravatar Gustavo Zacarias2013-04-121-1/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* jquery-validation: bump to version 1.10.0Gravatar Gustavo Zacarias2012-12-041-3/+3
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* all packages: rename XXXTARGETS to xxx-packageGravatar Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind)2012-07-171-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | Also remove the redundant $(call ...). This is a purely mechanical change, performed with find package linux toolchain boot -name \*.mk | \ xargs sed -i -e 's/$(eval $(call GENTARGETS))/$(eval $(generic-package))/' \ -e 's/$(eval $(call AUTOTARGETS))/$(eval $(autotools-package))/' \ -e 's/$(eval $(call CMAKETARGETS))/$(eval $(cmake-package))/' Signed-off-by: Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind) <arnout@mind.be> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* package: don't install javascript files as executableGravatar Peter Korsgaard2011-12-201-1/+1
| | | | | | | install defaults to mode 0755, not 0644, so explicitly pass mode to ensure .js files aren't made executable. Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* package: add jQuery Validation pluginGravatar Peter Korsgaard2011-12-182-0/+27
Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>