aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/lesstif
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* package: add hashes for SourceForge-hosted packagesGravatar Yann E. MORIN2014-12-281-0/+2
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Since SourceForge sometimes serves us faulty tarballs, we can tons of autobuild failures: http://autobuild.buildroot.org/results/9fb/9fba5bf086a4e7a29e5f7156ec43847db7aacfc4/ http://autobuild.buildroot.org/results/6c8/6c837b244c45ac3b3a887734a371cd6d226cf216/ ... Fix that by adding hash files for all SourceForge-hosted packages (thos etht did not already have it). We normally prefer to use hashes published by upstream, but hunting them all one by one is a tedious task, so those hashes were all locally computed with a script that searched for SF-hosted packages, downloades the associated tarball, computed the hash, and stored it in the corresponding .hash file. Also, SF publishes sha1 hashes, while I used the stronger sha256, since sha1 is now considered to be relatively weak. Signed-off-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr> Cc: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@uclibc.org> Cc: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Cc: Maxime Hadjinlian <maxime.hadjinlian@gmail.com> Cc: Richard Braun <rbraun@sceen.net> Cc: Nathaniel Roach <nroach44@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* infra: Move --enable/--disable-debug to package/Makefile.inGravatar Bernd Kuhls2014-10-191-1/+0
| | | | | | | | | | | | A lot of packages ignored BR2_ENABLE_DEBUG. This patch simplifies the handling of this option by adding the corresponding configure option to the global Makefile for target packages. For host packages --disable-debug is added to the global Makefile. Signed-off-by: Bernd Kuhls <bernd.kuhls@t-online.de> Reviewed-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* packages: rename FOO_CONF_OPT into FOO_CONF_OPTSGravatar Thomas De Schampheleire2014-10-041-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | To be consistent with the recent change of FOO_MAKE_OPT into FOO_MAKE_OPTS, make the same change for FOO_CONF_OPT. Sed command used: find * -type f | xargs sed -i 's#_CONF_OPT\>#&S#g' Signed-off-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* lesstif: add license informationGravatar Gustavo Zacarias2014-07-091-3/+4
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* lesstif: needs MMUGravatar Baruch Siach2014-05-251-0/+1
| | | | | | | | Fixes: http://autobuild.buildroot.net/results/9f7/9f718c9c9907d9aa2a7a0c45c872f5a8f34b8399/ Signed-off-by: Baruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* package: add lesstifGravatar Thierry Bultel2013-10-012-0/+51
This is a quite old thing, latest version is from 2009 but it is useful to applications based on xmotif. It has been tested with buildroot on ARM/iMX6. [Peter: pass --no-recursion to not error out in test/configure] Signed-off-by Thierry Bultel <thierry.bultel@wanadoo.fr> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>