aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/libcofi
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* package: indentation cleanupGravatar Jerzy Grzegorek2014-10-251-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Jerzy Grzegorek <jerzy.grzegorek@trzebnica.net> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* packages: convert Github http:// users to the github helperGravatar Mischa Jonker2013-12-061-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | [Thomas: taken from Mischa original github patch.] Signed-off-by: Mischa Jonker <mjonker@synopsys.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Acked-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Tested-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* libcofi: fix github tarball to use commit idGravatar Spenser Gilliland2013-06-061-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Spenser Gilliland <spenser@gillilanding.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* Normalize separator size to 80Gravatar Alexandre Belloni2013-06-061-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* libcofi: new packageGravatar Maxime Hadjinlian2013-01-062-0/+28
replacement for memcpy and memset functionality This package was originally found at : https://github.com/huceke/buildroot-rbp By gimli <ebsi4711@gmail.com> [Peter: wrap help text] Signed-off-by: Maxime Hadjinlian <maxime.hadjinlian@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>