aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/libfribidi
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* libfribidi: adjust libtool commentGravatar Gustavo Zacarias2014-12-211-1/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* package: remove the trailing slash sign from <PKG>_SITE variableGravatar Jerzy Grzegorek2014-07-311-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | Since the trailing slash is stripped from $($(PKG)_SITE) by pkg-generic.mk: $(call DOWNLOAD,$($(PKG)_SITE:/=)/$($(PKG)_SOURCE)) so it is redundant. This patch removes it from $(PKG)_SITE variable for BR consistency. Signed-off-by: Jerzy Grzegorek <jerzy.grzegorek@trzebnica.net> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* libfribidi: depend on host-pkgconfGravatar Baruch Siach2014-05-291-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | libfribidi needs macros from pkgconf to generate its configure script. Since commit 5693f236a2a0 (libfribidi: bump version) we AUTORECONF, so host-pkgconf is also needed. Fixes: http://autobuild.buildroot.net/results/5d7/5d76a8333fb05e903460ad51dc0737c18431d033/ Signed-off-by: Baruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* libfribidi: bump versionGravatar Maxime Hadjinlian2014-05-041-1/+3
| | | | | | | | | This patch also call autoreconf in order to use buildroot's libtool as buildroot's libtool patch doesn't apply to the upstream ltmain.sh. [Peter: clarified the need for AUTORECONF] Signed-off-by: Maxime Hadjinlian <maxime.hadjinlian@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* Normalize separator size to 80Gravatar Alexandre Belloni2013-06-061-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* Install libfribidi to stagingGravatar Maxime Hadjinlian2013-03-181-0/+1
| | | | | | | | Install libfribi to staging to be able to link against it. Signed-off-by: Maxime Hadjinlian <maxime.hadjinlian@gmail.com> Acked-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* new package: libfribidiGravatar Mikhail Boiko2013-01-052-0/+20
[Peter: moved under 'Text and terminal handling'] Signed-off-by: Mikhail Boiko <mikhailboiko85@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>