aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/libfslparser
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* libfslparser: Use self-extractible helperGravatar Jérôme Pouiller2014-11-271-19/+3
| | | | | | | | [Thomas: remove unneeded comment.] Signed-off-by: Jérôme Pouiller <jezz@sysmic.org> Reviewed-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* libfslparser: bump to version 3.0.11Gravatar Gary Bisson2014-07-151-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | This package version is now independent from freescale-imx package. Signed-off-by: Gary Bisson <bisson.gary@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr> Signed-off-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr> Cc: Hadrien Boutteville <hadrien.boutteville@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* i.MX: Update versions to match latest Freescale releaseGravatar Eric Nelson2014-02-141-1/+4
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Eric Nelson <eric.nelson@boundarydevices.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* i.MX: Use FREESCALE_IMX_SITE for Freescale packagesGravatar Eric Nelson2014-02-141-2/+1
| | | | | | | | | | This patch consolidates the URLs for various Freescale-supplied packages to use FREESCALE_IMX_SITE. Signed-off-by: Eric Nelson <eric.nelson@boundarydevices.com> Reviewed-by: "Thomas Petazzoni" <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Reviewed-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* Normalize separator size to 80Gravatar Alexandre Belloni2013-06-061-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* Remove description and url from headerGravatar Alexandre Belloni2013-06-061-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* libfslparser: new packageGravatar Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind)2013-01-142-0/+48
Signed-off-by: Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind) <arnout@mind.be> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>