aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/libmhash
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* libmhash: add hash for license fileGravatar Fabrice Fontaine2018-05-061-0/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Fabrice Fontaine <fontaine.fabrice@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* package/lib*: fix wrapping of Config.in help textGravatar Adam Duskett2017-07-311-2/+2
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | The check-package script when ran gives warnings on text wrapping on all of these Config files. This patch cleans up all warnings related to the text wrapping for the Config files starting with lib in the package directory. The appropriate indentation is: <tab><2 spaces><62 chars> See http://nightly.buildroot.org/#writing-rules-config-in for more information. Signed-off-by: Adam Duskett <aduskett@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* package: use SPDX short identifier for LGPLv2/LGPLv2+Gravatar Rahul Bedarkar2017-04-011-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | We want to use SPDX identifier for license string as much as possible. SPDX short identifier for LGPLv2/LGPLv2+ is LGPL-2.0/LGPL-2.0+. This change is done using following command. find . -name "*.mk" | xargs sed -ri '/LICENSE( )?[\+:]?=/s/LGPLv2(\+)?/LGPL-2.0\1/g' Signed-off-by: Rahul Bedarkar <rahulbedarkar89@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* package: add hashes for SourceForge-hosted packagesGravatar Yann E. MORIN2014-12-281-0/+2
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Since SourceForge sometimes serves us faulty tarballs, we can tons of autobuild failures: http://autobuild.buildroot.org/results/9fb/9fba5bf086a4e7a29e5f7156ec43847db7aacfc4/ http://autobuild.buildroot.org/results/6c8/6c837b244c45ac3b3a887734a371cd6d226cf216/ ... Fix that by adding hash files for all SourceForge-hosted packages (thos etht did not already have it). We normally prefer to use hashes published by upstream, but hunting them all one by one is a tedious task, so those hashes were all locally computed with a script that searched for SF-hosted packages, downloades the associated tarball, computed the hash, and stored it in the corresponding .hash file. Also, SF publishes sha1 hashes, while I used the stronger sha256, since sha1 is now considered to be relatively weak. Signed-off-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr> Cc: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@uclibc.org> Cc: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Cc: Maxime Hadjinlian <maxime.hadjinlian@gmail.com> Cc: Richard Braun <rbraun@sceen.net> Cc: Nathaniel Roach <nroach44@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* Revert "packages: autoreconf non-vanilla libtool packages"Gravatar Gustavo Zacarias2014-07-311-8/+0
| | | | | | | | | | Now that we've got a cleaner/fuzzier libtool 1.5 static patch we can discard the temporary workaround. This reverts commit e573f5d3267e5916c580e499ecd127c60107b8e1. Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* packages: autoreconf non-vanilla libtool packagesGravatar Gustavo Zacarias2014-07-311-0/+8
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | Some packages no longer apply the libtool patch since commit 97703978ac870ce2b14ad144f8e082de82aa2c64 because they use a non-vanilla version of libtool 1.5.x Fixes many failures like: http://autobuild.buildroot.net/results/34e/34e4898e2bdc08e5d34e16e556384b3086b76467/ http://autobuild.buildroot.net/results/ecf/ecf4e7d6812f972d05c95203fb665235856c0817/ http://autobuild.buildroot.net/results/5d9/5d9a05fb70e8a65f2399c4f38375aeafb9686ea4/ Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* Normalize separator size to 80Gravatar Alexandre Belloni2013-06-061-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* libmhash: new packageGravatar Gustavo Zacarias2013-01-132-0/+23
Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>