aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/libnetfilter_acct
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* package/*: rename patches according to the new policyGravatar Peter Korsgaard2015-02-031-0/+0
| | | | | | | Autogenerated from rename-patch.py (http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/patch/403345) Signed-off-by: Samuel Martin <s.martin49@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* packages: fix the header package nameGravatar Jerzy Grzegorek2014-06-241-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | According to the documentation: "Header: The file starts with a header. It contains the module name, preferably in lowercase, enclosed between separators made of 80 hashes." This patch makes the appropriate changes. Signed-off-by: Jerzy Grzegorek <jerzy.grzegorek@trzebnica.net> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* libnet-* rename .mk files according to package nameGravatar Arnaud Aujon2013-10-222-0/+0
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Arnaud Aujon <arnaud.aujon@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* Config.in files: unify comments of toolchain option dependenciesGravatar Thomas De Schampheleire2013-10-141-1/+1
| | | | | | | | This patch lines up the comments in Config.in files that clarify which toolchain options the package depends on. Signed-off-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* libnetfilter_acct: add patch for uclinux tupleGravatar Gustavo Zacarias2013-09-132-0/+27
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* Normalize separator size to 80Gravatar Alexandre Belloni2013-06-061-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* libnetfilter_acct: bump to version 1.0.2Gravatar Gustavo Zacarias2013-03-041-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* libnetfilter_acct: add new packageGravatar Gustavo Zacarias2012-11-032-0/+27
Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>