aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/libnspr/0001-nios2.patch
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* libnspr: fix nios2 and microblaze support patchesGravatar Baruch Siach2018-11-131-3/+3
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | Commit c9e3d5b6c57 (libnspr: bump to version 4.20) did not refresh the hunks touching the _linux.cfg file. As a result, these hunk were applied to the wrong (x86 specific) place in that file, rendering them ineffective. Refresh the patches to fix that. Fixes: http://autobuild.buildroot.net/results/2d1/2d1288e98a6459d84c2599c99b5617a2fde81f62/ Cc: Fabrice Fontaine <fontaine.fabrice@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Baruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* libnspr: bump to version 4.20Gravatar Fabrice Fontaine2018-11-121-3/+5
| | | | | | | | | | Support for riscv was added in this version Fixes: - http://autobuild.buildroot.org/results/a98db13ea105d627f2a4770969b31550926c2791 Signed-off-by: Fabrice Fontaine <fontaine.fabrice@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* libnspr: use __nios2__ instead of nios2Gravatar Thomas Petazzoni2017-04-061-8/+10
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Our patch adding nios2 support to libnspr uses the built-in compiler define "nios2". However, this doesn't work with C++11, where only the __nios2__ define is available. Since __nios2__ is always available, use that instead: $ ./output/host/usr/bin/nios2-linux-gcc -dM -E - < /dev/null | grep -E "( nios2 | __nios2__ )" $ ./output/host/usr/bin/nios2-linux-gcc -std=c++11 -x c++ -dM -E - < /dev/null | grep -E "( nios2 | __nios2__ )" Patch 0001-nios2.patch is therefore changed to use __nios2__ (the rest of the change noise is due to using quilt to format the patch). Patch 0002-microblaze.patch is simply updated to apply correctly on top of the modified 0001-nios2.patch. This fixes the build of the poppler library on nios2. It is built with -std=c++11, and includes nspr headers (through nss), causing a build issue. Fixes: http://autobuild.buildroot.net/results/9fee58076157d814616fa0da51afde8da21a8973/ Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* libnspr: bump to version 4.10.9Gravatar Gustavo Zacarias2015-10-031-11/+11
| | | | | | | Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Reviewed-by: Vicente Olivert Riera <Vincent.Riera@imgtec.com> Tested-by: Vicente Olivert Riera <Vincent.Riera@imgtec.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* package/*: rename patches according to the new policyGravatar Peter Korsgaard2015-02-031-0/+72
Autogenerated from rename-patch.py (http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/patch/403345) Signed-off-by: Samuel Martin <s.martin49@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>