aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/libserial
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* package: add hashes for SourceForge-hosted packagesGravatar Yann E. MORIN2014-12-281-0/+2
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Since SourceForge sometimes serves us faulty tarballs, we can tons of autobuild failures: http://autobuild.buildroot.org/results/9fb/9fba5bf086a4e7a29e5f7156ec43847db7aacfc4/ http://autobuild.buildroot.org/results/6c8/6c837b244c45ac3b3a887734a371cd6d226cf216/ ... Fix that by adding hash files for all SourceForge-hosted packages (thos etht did not already have it). We normally prefer to use hashes published by upstream, but hunting them all one by one is a tedious task, so those hashes were all locally computed with a script that searched for SF-hosted packages, downloades the associated tarball, computed the hash, and stored it in the corresponding .hash file. Also, SF publishes sha1 hashes, while I used the stronger sha256, since sha1 is now considered to be relatively weak. Signed-off-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr> Cc: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@uclibc.org> Cc: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Cc: Maxime Hadjinlian <maxime.hadjinlian@gmail.com> Cc: Richard Braun <rbraun@sceen.net> Cc: Nathaniel Roach <nroach44@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* Config.in files: unify comments of toolchain option dependenciesGravatar Thomas De Schampheleire2013-10-141-1/+1
| | | | | | | | This patch lines up the comments in Config.in files that clarify which toolchain options the package depends on. Signed-off-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* libserial: prevent documentation from being buildGravatar Richard Genoud2013-06-231-0/+2
| | | | | | | | | | If docbook2pdf is present on the host, the documentation is built, no matter all the --disable-doc* But forcing ac_cv_prog_DOCBOOK2PDF to no tells configure that docbook2pdf is absent, and thus the documentation is not built. Signed-off-by: Richard Genoud <richard.genoud@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* Normalize separator size to 80Gravatar Alexandre Belloni2013-06-061-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* libserial: new packageGravatar Simon Dawson2013-04-234-0/+64
Note that the Python binding is disabled; we can't build this in Buildroot without the sipconfig Python module for the host. Signed-off-by: Simon Dawson <spdawson@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>