aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/libzip
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* libzip: add hash fileGravatar Gustavo Zacarias2015-07-281-0/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* Remove trailing slash from all package site URLsGravatar Luca Ceresoli2015-03-101-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | The recommended form is without the trailing slash. Buildroot will add a slash between FOO_SITE and FOO_SOURCE as appropriate. Reported-by: Arnout Vandecappelle <arnout@mind.be> Signed-off-by: Luca Ceresoli <luca@lucaceresoli.net> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* libzip: new packageGravatar Bartosz Golaszewski2015-02-012-0/+23
[Peter: license is BSD-3c] Signed-off-by: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com> Acked-by: Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind) <arnout@mind.be> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>