aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/log4cplus
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* package: add hashes for SourceForge-hosted packagesGravatar Yann E. MORIN2014-12-281-0/+2
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Since SourceForge sometimes serves us faulty tarballs, we can tons of autobuild failures: http://autobuild.buildroot.org/results/9fb/9fba5bf086a4e7a29e5f7156ec43847db7aacfc4/ http://autobuild.buildroot.org/results/6c8/6c837b244c45ac3b3a887734a371cd6d226cf216/ ... Fix that by adding hash files for all SourceForge-hosted packages (thos etht did not already have it). We normally prefer to use hashes published by upstream, but hunting them all one by one is a tedious task, so those hashes were all locally computed with a script that searched for SF-hosted packages, downloades the associated tarball, computed the hash, and stored it in the corresponding .hash file. Also, SF publishes sha1 hashes, while I used the stronger sha256, since sha1 is now considered to be relatively weak. Signed-off-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr> Cc: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@uclibc.org> Cc: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Cc: Maxime Hadjinlian <maxime.hadjinlian@gmail.com> Cc: Richard Braun <rbraun@sceen.net> Cc: Nathaniel Roach <nroach44@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* log4cplus: new packageGravatar Peter Seiderer2013-12-062-0/+29
Signed-off-by: Peter Seiderer <ps.report@gmx.net> Reviewed-by: Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind) <arnout@mind.be> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>