aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/ltris
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* package: add hashes for SourceForge-hosted packagesGravatar Yann E. MORIN2014-12-281-0/+2
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Since SourceForge sometimes serves us faulty tarballs, we can tons of autobuild failures: http://autobuild.buildroot.org/results/9fb/9fba5bf086a4e7a29e5f7156ec43847db7aacfc4/ http://autobuild.buildroot.org/results/6c8/6c837b244c45ac3b3a887734a371cd6d226cf216/ ... Fix that by adding hash files for all SourceForge-hosted packages (thos etht did not already have it). We normally prefer to use hashes published by upstream, but hunting them all one by one is a tedious task, so those hashes were all locally computed with a script that searched for SF-hosted packages, downloades the associated tarball, computed the hash, and stored it in the corresponding .hash file. Also, SF publishes sha1 hashes, while I used the stronger sha256, since sha1 is now considered to be relatively weak. Signed-off-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr> Cc: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@uclibc.org> Cc: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Cc: Maxime Hadjinlian <maxime.hadjinlian@gmail.com> Cc: Richard Braun <rbraun@sceen.net> Cc: Nathaniel Roach <nroach44@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* packages: rename FOO_CONF_OPT into FOO_CONF_OPTSGravatar Thomas De Schampheleire2014-10-041-2/+2
| | | | | | | | | | | | To be consistent with the recent change of FOO_MAKE_OPT into FOO_MAKE_OPTS, make the same change for FOO_CONF_OPT. Sed command used: find * -type f | xargs sed -i 's#_CONF_OPT\>#&S#g' Signed-off-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* package/ltris: fix linking with intlGravatar Romain Naour2014-08-211-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | ltris doen't build with (e)glibc toolchain since commit 454a41016f2f074b69e2c677f4749c213c653e86 when gettext package is selected. With (e)glibc libintl is provided by the libc whereas with uClibc it's provided by gettext. Linking with intl is only needed if the toolchain needs gettext and locale is set. Fixes: http://autobuild.buildroot.net/results/821/82128cb9f5cd6ae2595a8302462f1b5719dad9f7/build-end.log Signed-off-by: Romain Naour <romain.naour@openwide.fr> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* package: remove the trailing slash sign from <PKG>_SITE variableGravatar Jerzy Grzegorek2014-07-311-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | Since the trailing slash is stripped from $($(PKG)_SITE) by pkg-generic.mk: $(call DOWNLOAD,$($(PKG)_SITE:/=)/$($(PKG)_SOURCE)) so it is redundant. This patch removes it from $(PKG)_SITE variable for BR consistency. Signed-off-by: Jerzy Grzegorek <jerzy.grzegorek@trzebnica.net> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* ltris: needs MMUGravatar Yuvaraj Patil2014-07-281-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | | This package needs MMU. Hence added dependency on BR2_USE_MMU Fixes: http://autobuild.buildroot.net/results/5cf/5cf2262460a72ce51b479a42fca61cea5f6e23fd// Signed-off-by: Yuvaraj Patil <yuvaraj.patil@wipro.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* package: normalize separator size to 80Gravatar Jerzy Grzegorek2014-03-051-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Jerzy Grzegorek <jerzy.grzegorek@trzebnica.net> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* ltris2: needs gettext on uClibc toolchains w/ localeGravatar Peter Korsgaard2014-01-122-0/+6
| | | | | | Fixes http://autobuild.buildroot.net/results/599/599554ea08aafed20c487a25fcbf641eb9ac2e5f/ Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* Add LTris package (SDL game)Gravatar Julien Boibessot2014-01-112-0/+44
Signed-off-by: Julien Boibessot <julien.boibessot@armadeus.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>