aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/lzop/lzop.mk
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* package: remove the trailing slash sign from <PKG>_SITE variableGravatar Jerzy Grzegorek2014-07-311-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | Since the trailing slash is stripped from $($(PKG)_SITE) by pkg-generic.mk: $(call DOWNLOAD,$($(PKG)_SITE:/=)/$($(PKG)_SOURCE)) so it is redundant. This patch removes it from $(PKG)_SITE variable for BR consistency. Signed-off-by: Jerzy Grzegorek <jerzy.grzegorek@trzebnica.net> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* package: remove the default value of the $(PKG)_SOURCE variableGravatar Jerzy Grzegorek2013-10-061-1/+0
| | | | | | | Signed-off-by: Jerzy Grzegorek <jerzy.grzegorek@trzebnica.net> Acked-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com) Acked-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* Normalize separator size to 80Gravatar Alexandre Belloni2013-06-061-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* lzop: add LZOP definition for the host variantGravatar Gustavo Zacarias2013-04-241-0/+3
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* lzop: add host buildGravatar Fabio Porcedda2013-01-131-0/+1
| | | | | | | Barebox needs host-lzop. Signed-off-by: Fabio Porcedda <fabio.porcedda@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* all packages: rename XXXTARGETS to xxx-packageGravatar Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind)2012-07-171-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | Also remove the redundant $(call ...). This is a purely mechanical change, performed with find package linux toolchain boot -name \*.mk | \ xargs sed -i -e 's/$(eval $(call GENTARGETS))/$(eval $(generic-package))/' \ -e 's/$(eval $(call AUTOTARGETS))/$(eval $(autotools-package))/' \ -e 's/$(eval $(call CMAKETARGETS))/$(eval $(cmake-package))/' Signed-off-by: Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind) <arnout@mind.be> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* lzop: define licenseGravatar Luca Ceresoli2012-07-171-0/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Luca Ceresoli <luca@lucaceresoli.net> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* package: remove useless arguments from AUTOTARGETSGravatar Thomas Petazzoni2011-09-291-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | Thanks to the pkgparentdir and pkgname functions, we can rewrite the AUTOTARGETS macro in a way that avoids the need for each package to repeat its name and the directory in which it is present. [Peter: pkgdir->pkgparentdir] Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* lzop : bump to 1.03Gravatar Yegor Yefremov2011-09-131-4/+4
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Yegor Yefremov <yegorslists@googlemail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* lzop: remove --program-prefixGravatar Yann E. MORIN2011-09-121-1/+0
| | | | | | | --program-prefix is now set in the auto-target infrastructure. Signed-off-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@anciens.enib.fr> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* lzop: new packageGravatar Peter Korsgaard2009-04-091-0/+12
Patch by Olaf Rempel <razzor@kopf-tisch.de>, closes #245. lzop is a file compressor which is very similar to gzip. lzop uses the LZO data compression library for compression services. http://www.lzop.org/