aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/macchanger
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* macchanger: add hash fileGravatar Gustavo Zacarias2015-07-281-0/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* macchanger: bump to version 1.6.0Gravatar Gustavo Zacarias2014-03-112-4/+3
| | | | | | | | | Also switch the homepage, it's not a proper one but at least it's no longer a 404. The license is now GPLv2+ but there's no COPYING file. Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* Normalize separator size to 80Gravatar Alexandre Belloni2013-06-061-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* Fix package headers to comply with coding styleGravatar Alexandre Belloni2013-06-061-0/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* macchanger: new packageGravatar Simon Dawson2012-10-212-0/+18
Signed-off-by: Simon Dawson <spdawson@gmail.com> Acked-by: Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind) <arnout@mind.be> Tested-by: Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind) <arnout@mind.be> (build-test with a WCHAR-only internal powerpc toolchain) Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>