aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/memcached/memcached.mk
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* memcached: bump to version 1.4.22Gravatar Gustavo Zacarias2015-01-021-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* memcached: bump to version 1.4.21Gravatar Gustavo Zacarias2014-10-261-1/+1
| | | | | | | And add hash file. Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* packages/*.mk: Remove duplicate optionsGravatar Maxime Hadjinlian2014-10-191-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | These flags are already defined in pkg-autotools.mk. There is no need to have them twice. [Thomas: restore += instead of = in the opus package, as suggested by Yann E. Morin.] Signed-off-by: Maxime Hadjinlian <maxime.hadjinlian@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* packages: rename FOO_CONF_OPT into FOO_CONF_OPTSGravatar Thomas De Schampheleire2014-10-041-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | To be consistent with the recent change of FOO_MAKE_OPT into FOO_MAKE_OPTS, make the same change for FOO_CONF_OPT. Sed command used: find * -type f | xargs sed -i 's#_CONF_OPT\>#&S#g' Signed-off-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* memcached: new packageGravatar Gustavo Zacarias2014-07-181-0/+21
Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>