aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/memstat
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* package/memstat: bump version to 1.0, add hashGravatar Bernd Kuhls2015-04-193-2/+6
| | | | | | | Change upstream URL to sourceforge and add it to Config.in Signed-off-by: Bernd Kuhls <bernd.kuhls@t-online.de> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* package/*: rename patches according to the new policyGravatar Peter Korsgaard2015-02-031-0/+0
| | | | | | | Autogenerated from rename-patch.py (http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/patch/403345) Signed-off-by: Samuel Martin <s.martin49@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* package/*: move download URLs to snapshot.debian.orgGravatar Karoly Kasza2014-10-251-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Karoly Kasza <kaszak@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* memstat: Add patch to fix compilation with musl libcGravatar Maarten ter Huurne2014-09-241-0/+14
| | | | | | | PATH_MAX was undefined because of a missing #include. Signed-off-by: Maarten ter Huurne <maarten@treewalker.org> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* memstat: add license informationGravatar Ryan Barnett2014-05-071-0/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Ryan Barnett <rjbarnet@rockwellcollins.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* packages: remove uninstall commandsGravatar Thomas De Schampheleire2013-12-061-5/+0
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* Normalize separator size to 80Gravatar Alexandre Belloni2013-06-061-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* all packages: rename XXXTARGETS to xxx-packageGravatar Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind)2012-07-171-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | Also remove the redundant $(call ...). This is a purely mechanical change, performed with find package linux toolchain boot -name \*.mk | \ xargs sed -i -e 's/$(eval $(call GENTARGETS))/$(eval $(generic-package))/' \ -e 's/$(eval $(call AUTOTARGETS))/$(eval $(autotools-package))/' \ -e 's/$(eval $(call CMAKETARGETS))/$(eval $(cmake-package))/' Signed-off-by: Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind) <arnout@mind.be> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* package: remove useless arguments from GENTARGETSGravatar Thomas Petazzoni2011-09-291-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | Thanks to the pkgparentdir and pkgname functions, we can rewrite the GENTARGETS macro in a way that avoids the need for each package to repeat its name and the directory in which it is present. [Peter: pkgdir->pkgparentdir] Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* Update all packages to quote $(TARGET_CC)Gravatar Thomas Petazzoni2010-07-071-1/+1
| | | | | | | Now that TARGET_CC contains several space-separated words, it must be used quoted everywhere. Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* memstat: bump to 0.8 and migrate to Makefile.package.inGravatar Gustavo Zacarias2010-03-221-45/+21
| | | | | | | Closes #1129 Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* Fix memstat's installGravatar Bernhard Reutner-Fischer2009-07-211-3/+5
| | | | Signed-off-by: Bernhard Reutner-Fischer <rep.dot.nop@gmail.com>
* package/: convert to DOWNLOAD helperGravatar Peter Korsgaard2009-01-161-1/+1
|
* package/: get rid of unneeded $(strip ..)Gravatar Peter Korsgaard2008-12-081-1/+1
|
* package/memstat: add memstat packageGravatar Peter Korsgaard2008-10-212-0/+56
Memstat lists all the processes, executables, and shared libraries that are using up virtual memory. It's helpful to see how the shared memory is used and which 'old' libs are loaded.