aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/monit/monit.mk
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* package: remove the trailing slash sign from <PKG>_SITE variableGravatar Jerzy Grzegorek2014-07-311-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | Since the trailing slash is stripped from $($(PKG)_SITE) by pkg-generic.mk: $(call DOWNLOAD,$($(PKG)_SITE:/=)/$($(PKG)_SOURCE)) so it is redundant. This patch removes it from $(PKG)_SITE variable for BR consistency. Signed-off-by: Jerzy Grzegorek <jerzy.grzegorek@trzebnica.net> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* monit: bump to version 5.7Gravatar Derycke, Johan2014-02-261-1/+1
| | | | | | | | CHANGES version 5.7: https://mmonit.com/monit/dist/CHANGES.txt Signed-off-by: Johan Derycke <johan.derycke@barco.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* monit: bump version to 5.6Gravatar Simon Dawson2013-09-301-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Simon Dawson <spdawson@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* Normalize separator size to 80Gravatar Alexandre Belloni2013-06-061-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* monit: add license informationGravatar Simon Dawson2013-04-211-0/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Simon Dawson <spdawson@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* all packages: rename XXXTARGETS to xxx-packageGravatar Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind)2012-07-171-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | Also remove the redundant $(call ...). This is a purely mechanical change, performed with find package linux toolchain boot -name \*.mk | \ xargs sed -i -e 's/$(eval $(call GENTARGETS))/$(eval $(generic-package))/' \ -e 's/$(eval $(call AUTOTARGETS))/$(eval $(autotools-package))/' \ -e 's/$(eval $(call CMAKETARGETS))/$(eval $(cmake-package))/' Signed-off-by: Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind) <arnout@mind.be> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* monit: fix configuration errorGravatar Simon Dawson2012-06-161-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Configuration fails for the monit package, with the following error. checking for SSL library directory... Not found Couldn't find your SSL library files. Use --with-ssl-lib-dir option to fix this problem or disable the SSL support with --without-ssl Tweak the monit configuration command line so that openssl is found. Signed-off-by: Simon Dawson <spdawson@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* monit: new packageGravatar Thomas Petazzoni2012-06-111-0/+30
Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>