aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/mtr
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* mtr: bump to version 0.86 and use github callGravatar Ivan Sergeev2014-12-101-3/+4
| | | | | | | [Thomas: remove useless --without-glib option, as noticed by Vincent.] Signed-off-by: Ivan Sergeev <vsergeev@kumunetworks.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* packages: rename FOO_CONF_OPT into FOO_CONF_OPTSGravatar Thomas De Schampheleire2014-10-041-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | To be consistent with the recent change of FOO_MAKE_OPT into FOO_MAKE_OPTS, make the same change for FOO_CONF_OPT. Sed command used: find * -type f | xargs sed -i 's#_CONF_OPT\>#&S#g' Signed-off-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* package: remove references to uClibc 0.9.32Gravatar Thomas Petazzoni2014-07-101-1/+1
| | | | | | | This commit removes all remaining references to uClibc 0.9.32. Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* mtr: drop unneeded 'call' from autotools-package invocationGravatar Fabio Porcedda2014-05-151-1/+1
| | | | | | Signed-off-by: Fabio Porcedda <fabio.porcedda@gmail.com> Cc: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* mtr: not available for avr32Gravatar Gustavo Zacarias2014-02-041-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | | The uclibc version condition is accurate but doesn't cover external toolchains, so also exclude for avr32 too which only has 0.9.31 enabled. Fixes: http://autobuild.buildroot.net/results/4ee/4eec6e29d0f2a46bbbe3a748e85bd06c3601b7c1/ Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* mtr: new packageGravatar Gustavo Zacarias2014-02-022-0/+33
Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>