aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/noip/noip.mk
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* packages: remove package clean commandsGravatar Thomas De Schampheleire2013-12-081-4/+0
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* packages: remove uninstall commandsGravatar Thomas De Schampheleire2013-12-061-4/+0
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* noip: add license informationGravatar Phil Eichinger2013-10-141-0/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Phil Eichinger <phil@zankapfel.net> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* Normalize separator size to 80Gravatar Alexandre Belloni2013-06-061-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* all packages: rename XXXTARGETS to xxx-packageGravatar Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind)2012-07-171-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | Also remove the redundant $(call ...). This is a purely mechanical change, performed with find package linux toolchain boot -name \*.mk | \ xargs sed -i -e 's/$(eval $(call GENTARGETS))/$(eval $(generic-package))/' \ -e 's/$(eval $(call AUTOTARGETS))/$(eval $(autotools-package))/' \ -e 's/$(eval $(call CMAKETARGETS))/$(eval $(cmake-package))/' Signed-off-by: Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind) <arnout@mind.be> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* noip: new packageGravatar Gustavo Zacarias2011-10-081-0/+30
[Peter: use install -D / proper permissions] Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>