aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/omap-u-boot-utils
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* omap-u-boot-utils: bump versionGravatar Maxime Hadjinlian2014-11-011-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Maxime Hadjinlian <maxime.hadjinlian@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* packages: replace command install by $(INSTALL)Gravatar Maxime Hadjinlian2014-06-081-1/+1
| | | | | | Signed-off-by: Maxime Hadjinlian <maxime.hadjinlian@gmail.com> Acked-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* packages: convert Github http:// users to the github helperGravatar Mischa Jonker2013-12-061-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | [Thomas: taken from Mischa original github patch.] Signed-off-by: Mischa Jonker <mjonker@synopsys.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Acked-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Tested-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* git packages: use full revision hashGravatar Thomas De Schampheleire2013-11-021-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | There is no benefit in using the shortened git revision hash. On the contrary: the shorter the hash, the higher the risk of having collisions with another commit. Signed-off-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Acked-by: Samuel Martin <s.martin49@gmail.com> Acked-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* omap-u-boot-utils: fix github tarball to use commit idGravatar Spenser Gilliland2013-06-061-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Spenser Gilliland <spenser@gillilanding.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* Normalize separator size to 80Gravatar Alexandre Belloni2013-06-061-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* omap-u-boot-utils: define licenseGravatar Luca Ceresoli2013-05-021-0/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Luca Ceresoli <luca@lucaceresoli.net> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* Download packages from github in tar.gz format instead git format.Gravatar Marek Belisko2012-10-081-3/+2
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Verified way how to get packages from github by version or sha1 (it's enough to use first 7 characters from SHA1): 1. by sha1 FOO_VERSION = 1234567 FOO_SITE = http://github.com/user/package/tarball/branch 2. by version FOO_VERSION = v1.0 FOO_SITE = http://github.com/user/package/tarball/$(FOO_VERSION) Signed-off-by: Marek Belisko <marek.belisko@open-nandra.com> Acked-by: Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind) <arnout@mind.be> Tested-by: Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind) <arnout@mind.be> Acked-by: Samuel Martin <s.martin49@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* all packages: use new host-xxx-package macrosGravatar Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind)2012-07-171-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | This is a purely mechanical change, performed with find package linux toolchain boot -name \*.mk | \ xargs sed -i -e 's/$(eval $(call GENTARGETS,host))/$(eval $(host-generic-package))/' \ -e 's/$(eval $(call AUTOTARGETS,host))/$(eval $(host-autotools-package))/' \ -e 's/$(eval $(call CMAKETARGETS,host))/$(eval $(host-cmake-package))/' Signed-off-by: Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind) <arnout@mind.be> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* omap-u-boot-utils: fix visibility in menuconfigGravatar Samuel Martin2012-06-101-0/+1
| | | | | | | | These tools only are useful for ARM (OMAP) targets. Signed-off-by: Samuel Martin <s.martin49@gmail.com> Acked-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* omap-u-boot-utils: add new host packageGravatar Luca Ceresoli2012-05-192-0/+29
Signed-off-by: Luca Ceresoli <luca@lucaceresoli.net> Acked-by: Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind) <arnout@mind.be> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>