aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/perl-module-build
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* perl-module-build: bump to version 0.4210Gravatar Francois Perrad2014-10-261-1/+2
| | | | | | | [Thomas: drop empty HOST_PERL_MODULE_BUILD_DEPENDENCIES.] Signed-off-by: Francois Perrad <francois.perrad@gadz.org> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* package: remove the trailing slash sign from <PKG>_SITE variableGravatar Jerzy Grzegorek2014-07-311-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | Since the trailing slash is stripped from $($(PKG)_SITE) by pkg-generic.mk: $(call DOWNLOAD,$($(PKG)_SITE:/=)/$($(PKG)_SOURCE)) so it is redundant. This patch removes it from $(PKG)_SITE variable for BR consistency. Signed-off-by: Jerzy Grzegorek <jerzy.grzegorek@trzebnica.net> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* perl-module-build: bump to version 0.4206Gravatar Francois Perrad2014-07-281-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Francois Perrad <francois.perrad@gadz.org> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* host-perl-module-build: new packageGravatar Francois Perrad2014-02-231-0/+12
Some Perl packages depend on very recent versions of Module-Build which are not yet shipped with a stable perl version. But the cpan client is able to update Module-Build as pre-requirement. On Buildroot, we must install the latest Module-Build. Signed-off-by: Francois Perrad <francois.perrad@gadz.org> Reviewed-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind) <arnout@mind.be> Acked-by: Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind) <arnout@mind.be> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>