aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/phidgetwebservice
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Remove trailing slash from all package site URLsGravatar Luca Ceresoli2015-03-101-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | The recommended form is without the trailing slash. Buildroot will add a slash between FOO_SITE and FOO_SOURCE as appropriate. Reported-by: Arnout Vandecappelle <arnout@mind.be> Signed-off-by: Luca Ceresoli <luca@lucaceresoli.net> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* Rename BR2_PREFER_STATIC_LIB to BR2_STATIC_LIBSGravatar Thomas Petazzoni2014-12-111-2/+2
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | Since a while, the semantic of BR2_PREFER_STATIC_LIB has been changed from "prefer static libraries when possible" to "use only static libraries". The former semantic didn't make much sense, since the user had absolutely no control/idea of which package would use static libraries, and which packages would not. Therefore, for quite some time, we have been starting to enforce that BR2_PREFER_STATIC_LIB should really build everything with static libraries. As a consequence, this patch renames BR2_PREFER_STATIC_LIB to BR2_STATIC_LIBS, and adjust the Config.in option accordingly. This also helps preparing the addition of other options to select shared, shared+static or just static. Note that we have verified that this commit can be reproduced by simply doing a global rename of BR2_PREFER_STATIC_LIB to BR2_STATIC_LIBS plus adding BR2_PREFER_STATIC_LIB to Config.in.legacy. Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Reviewed-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr>
* package: indentation cleanupGravatar Jerzy Grzegorek2014-10-021-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Jerzy Grzegorek <jerzy.grzegorek@trzebnica.net> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* libphidget: needs dynamic library supportGravatar Gustavo Zacarias2014-09-021-1/+3
| | | | | | | | Fixes: http://autobuild.buildroot.net/results/932/9322c930a545bb500b5193a84b26895a03a6b7f7/ Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* new package: phidgetwebserviceGravatar Jonathan Ben Avraham2014-08-282-0/+33
Signed-off-by: Jonathan Ben-Avraham <yba@tkos.co.il> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>