aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/pifmrds
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* package/p*: add license file hashesGravatar Heiko Thiery2020-02-031-1/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Heiko Thiery <heiko.thiery@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Yann E. MORIN <yann.morin.1998@free.fr>
* boot, package: use SPDX short identifier for GPLv3/GPLv3+Gravatar Rahul Bedarkar2017-04-011-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | We want to use SPDX identifier for license string as much as possible. SPDX short identifier for GPLv3/GPLv3+ is GPL-3.0/GPL-3.0+. This change is done using following command. find . -name "*.mk" | xargs sed -ri '/LICENSE( )?[\+:]?=/s/\<GPLv3\>/GPL-3.0/g' Signed-off-by: Rahul Bedarkar <rahulbedarkar89@gmail.com> Acked-by: Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind) <arnout@mind.be> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* pifmrds: use $(TARGET_MAKE_ENV) when calling $(MAKE)Gravatar Gustavo Zacarias2016-10-151-1/+1
| | | | | | Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo.zacarias@free-electrons.com> Reviewed-by: Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind) <arnout@mind.be> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* package/pifmrds: add .hash fileGravatar Romain Naour2016-06-181-0/+2
| | | | | | | | | Similar to jquery-keyboard, it seems the pifmrds tarball on the autobuilder is corrupt. Fix it by adding a .hash file so it falls back to our s.b.o mirror. Signed-off-by: Romain Naour <romain.naour@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* pifmrds: add patch to correct linking in static buildGravatar Eric Limpens2016-02-281-0/+23
| | | | | | | | | | This patch fixes an autobuild error during a static build: http://autobuild.buildroot.net/results/f61ae46ba4d4fc3af3784d1f612a8c1cc7de3314/ Signed-off-by: Eric Limpens <limpens@gmail.com> [Arnout: clean up commit message and patch log] Signed-off-by: Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind) <arnout@mind.be> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* packages: remove (non-)lfs dependencies and tweaksGravatar Gustavo Zacarias2015-04-011-5/+0
| | | | | | | | Now that largefile is mandatory removes package dependencies and conditionals. Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* package/*: rename patches according to the new policyGravatar Peter Korsgaard2015-02-032-0/+0
| | | | | | | Autogenerated from rename-patch.py (http://patchwork.ozlabs.org/patch/403345) Signed-off-by: Samuel Martin <s.martin49@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* pifmrds: bump version and remove strcmp patchGravatar Eric Limpens2014-09-232-18/+1
| | | | | | | | - Bump version to git revision 0bf57f9... - Remove strcmp patch, has been fixed upstream Signed-off-by: Eric Limpens <limpens@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* package/pifmrds: new packageGravatar Eric Limpens2014-06-295-0/+111
We needs three little patches: - one to make the existing Makefile cross-compile friendly - one to pass the LDFLAGS at link time - one to add a missing include [Thomas: add missing 'depends on BR2_arm' in comment, renumber patches to start at 0001 and not 0000.] Signed-off-by: Eric Limpens <limpens@gmail.com> [yann.morin.1998@free.fr: add .mk header; cleanup and split the Makefile patch, add missing include; add comments to all patches] Signed-off-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>