aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/powervr
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* package/p*/Config.in: fix ordering of statementsGravatar Adam Duskett2017-05-011-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | | The check-package script when ran gives warnings on ordering issues on all of these Config files. This patch cleans up all warnings related to the ordering in the Config files for packages starting with the letter p in the package directory. The appropriate ordering is: type, default, depends on, select, help See http://nightly.buildroot.org/#_config_files for more information. Signed-off-by: Adam Duskett <Adamduskett@outlook.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* package/powervr: convert to the virtual-package infrastructureGravatar Yann E. MORIN2014-04-051-10/+1
| | | | | | | | | | Signed-off-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr> Cc: Eric Le Bihan <eric.le.bihan.dev@free.fr> Cc: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Cc: Thomas De Schampheleire <patrickdepinguin@gmail.com> Cc: Mike Zick <minimod@morethan.org> Reviewed-by: Samuel Martin <s.martin49@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* packages: improve dependency check in virtual packages.Gravatar eric.le.bihan.dev@free.fr2014-02-251-4/+3
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | The current version of dependency check for virtual package <foo> defines FOO_CONFIGURE_CMDS to print an error message if the dependencies are not met. This patch updates all the virtual packages to use the GNU Make control function $(error text...) instead. This makes the error happen at the beginning of the build, with a clearer message. Signed-off-by: Eric Le Bihan <eric.le.bihan.dev@free.fr> Reviewed-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr> Reviewed-by: Samuel Martin <s.martin49@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* package/powervr: switch to package-defined providersGravatar Yann E. MORIN2013-12-252-4/+5
| | | | | | | | | | | | For the underlying reasons, see previous patch, titled: package/opengl/libegl: switch to package-defined providers Reported-by: David Corvoysier <david.corvoysier@orange.com> Signed-off-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr> Cc: Arnout Vandecappelle <arnout@mind.be> Cc: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Cc: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@uclibc.org> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* fix header package nameGravatar Jerzy Grzegorek2013-07-271-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Jerzy Grzegorek <jerzy.grzegorek@trzebnica.net> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* powervr: add powervr virtual packageGravatar Spenser Gilliland2013-07-162-0/+22
Signed-off-by: Spenser Gilliland <spenser@gillilanding.com> Cc: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Cc: Sundareson, Prabindh <prabu@ti.com> Cc: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@uclibc.org> Cc: Sinan Akpolat <sinan@linkas.com.tr> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>