aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/protobuf/Config.in
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* protobuf: host-protobuf can only be built on certain architecturesGravatar Thomas Petazzoni2014-05-121-0/+3
| | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | | The host-protobuf package can only build on certain architectures. For example, host-protobuf does not build on PowerPC platforms, causing build failures on the autobuilders. Since we don't really care about build platforms other than x86 and x86-64, this commit restricts the build of host-protobuf to these architectures only, even though if technically it could build on ARM and MIPS. Fixes: http://autobuild.buildroot.org/results/9b9/9b9b20b0e4694b11425cdc2382650cdc2774e400/ Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Reviewed-by: Baruch Siach <baruch@tkos.co.il> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* protobuf: limit to supported architecturesGravatar Arnout Vandecappelle2014-05-111-0/+4
| | | | | | | | | | | protobuf 2.5.0 adds an atomic operations implementation that is limited to a few architectures only. mips64el and armeb don't work either. Fixes (among others) http://autobuild.buildroot.net/results/ae9fa612d0b6c9d593504206d5cedd480ad2547e/ Signed-off-by: Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind) <arnout@mind.be> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* Config.in files: unify comments of toolchain option dependenciesGravatar Thomas De Schampheleire2013-10-141-1/+1
| | | | | | | | This patch lines up the comments in Config.in files that clarify which toolchain options the package depends on. Signed-off-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* protobuf: needs thread supportGravatar Axel Lin2013-10-101-2/+3
| | | | | | | | Fix: http://autobuild.buildroot.net/results/086/08661b6bd6796c9126bcbad3245323160b182ac8/ Signed-off-by: Axel Lin <axel.lin@ingics.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* package: Add protobuf packageGravatar Simon Dawson2012-04-051-0/+11
Closes: #4886 [Peter: fix whitespace, C++ dep, optional zlib dep] Signed-off-by: Simon Dawson <spdawson at gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>