aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/python-keyring
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* unzip: Use the "-q" option to silence unzipping of source filesGravatar Fabio Porcedda2014-11-021-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | Add and use the "UNZIP" variable instead of calling directly unzip because the variable contains the "-q" option to silence "unzip" so it doesn't show the list of files extracted just like when tar files are being unpacked. Signed-off-by: Fabio Porcedda <fabio.porcedda@gmail.com> Cc: Arnout Vandecappelle <arnout@mind.be> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* package: remove the trailing slash sign from <PKG>_SITE variableGravatar Jerzy Grzegorek2014-07-311-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | Since the trailing slash is stripped from $($(PKG)_SITE) by pkg-generic.mk: $(call DOWNLOAD,$($(PKG)_SITE:/=)/$($(PKG)_SOURCE)) so it is redundant. This patch removes it from $(PKG)_SITE variable for BR consistency. Signed-off-by: Jerzy Grzegorek <jerzy.grzegorek@trzebnica.net> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* python-keyring: new packageGravatar Ludovic Desroches2013-12-152-0/+27
[Thomas: convert to the Python package infrastructure, improved the .zip handling, added license informations.] Signed-off-by: Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@atmel.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>