aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/python-simplejson/python-simplejson.mk
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* package/python-simplejson: add CPE variablesGravatar Fabrice Fontaine2021-03-051-0/+2
| | | | | | | | | | cpe:2.3:a:simplejson_project:simplejson is a valid CPE identifier for this package: https://nvd.nist.gov/products/cpe/search/results?namingFormat=2.3&keyword=cpe%3A2.3%3Aa%3Asimplejson_project%3Asimplejson Signed-off-by: Fabrice Fontaine <fontaine.fabrice@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* package/python-simplejson: bump to version 3.17.0Gravatar James Hilliard2020-02-161-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: James Hilliard <james.hilliard1@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* package/python-simplejson: bump to version 3.16.0Gravatar Asaf Kahlon2019-10-051-2/+2
| | | | | | | Also update license hash. Signed-off-by: Asaf Kahlon <asafka7@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind) <arnout@mind.be>
* python-simplejson: bump to version 3.11.1Gravatar Yegor Yefremov2017-07-141-2/+2
| | | | | | | | | | Remove Python2 only dependency as the package is compatible with Python3. Add a dot at the end of the help text. Signed-off-by: Yegor Yefremov <yegorslists@googlemail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* python-simplejson: bump to version 3.10.0Gravatar Adam Duskett2017-03-021-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Adam Duskett <Adamduskett@outlook.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* package/python-simplejson: bump version to 3.8.2Gravatar Bernd Kuhls2016-10-071-4/+4
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Bernd Kuhls <bernd.kuhls@t-online.de> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* package: remove the trailing slash sign from <PKG>_SITE variableGravatar Jerzy Grzegorek2014-07-311-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | | Since the trailing slash is stripped from $($(PKG)_SITE) by pkg-generic.mk: $(call DOWNLOAD,$($(PKG)_SITE:/=)/$($(PKG)_SOURCE)) so it is redundant. This patch removes it from $(PKG)_SITE variable for BR consistency. Signed-off-by: Jerzy Grzegorek <jerzy.grzegorek@trzebnica.net> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* python-simplejson: security bump to version 3.5.3Gravatar Gustavo Zacarias2014-06-301-1/+1
| | | | | | | No CVE assigned, see https://github.com/simplejson/simplejson/issues/98 Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* python-simplejson: new packageGravatar Ludovic Desroches2013-12-151-0/+14
[Thomas: convert to the Python package infrastructure, drop the setuptools dependency since the package uses distutils.] Signed-off-by: Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@atmel.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>