aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/python-six
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* package/python-six: bump to version 1.13.0Gravatar Asaf Kahlon2019-11-072-5/+5
| | | | | | | License changed due to a copyright year bump. Signed-off-by: Asaf Kahlon <asafka7@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@bootlin.com>
* package/python-six: bump to version 1.12.0Gravatar Asaf Kahlon2018-12-302-6/+7
| | | | | | | LICENSE update - year bump. Signed-off-by: Asaf Kahlon <asafka7@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@bootlin.com>
* python-six: bump version to 1.11.0Gravatar Yegor Yefremov2017-11-022-4/+6
| | | | | | | Add licence file checksum. Signed-off-by: Yegor Yefremov <yegorslists@googlemail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* python-six: add host variantGravatar Julien Floret2017-09-242-0/+10
| | | | | | | | | While currently there is no in-tree Buildroot package which depends on host-python-six, it can be needed to build external packages. Signed-off-by: Julien Floret <julien.floret@6wind.com> Tested-by: Carlos Santos <casantos@datacom.ind.br> Signed-off-by: Arnout Vandecappelle (Essensium/Mind) <arnout@mind.be>
* python-six: bump to 0.10.0Gravatar Yegor Yefremov2015-12-102-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Yegor Yefremov <yegorslists@googlemail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* Remove trailing slash from all package site URLsGravatar Luca Ceresoli2015-03-101-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | The recommended form is without the trailing slash. Buildroot will add a slash between FOO_SITE and FOO_SOURCE as appropriate. Reported-by: Arnout Vandecappelle <arnout@mind.be> Signed-off-by: Luca Ceresoli <luca@lucaceresoli.net> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* python-six: new packageGravatar Yegor Yefremov2015-02-013-0/+25
Signed-off-by: Yegor Yefremov <yegorslists@googlemail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>