aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/package/sound-theme-borealis
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* sound-theme-borealis: add hash fileGravatar Gustavo Zacarias2015-07-281-0/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Gustavo Zacarias <gustavo@zacarias.com.ar> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
* sound-theme-borealis: add error handling to for loopGravatar Thomas Petazzoni2014-12-021-1/+1
| | | | | | Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Acked-by: "Yann E. MORIN" <yann.morin.1998@free.fr> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* packages: remove uninstall commandsGravatar Thomas De Schampheleire2013-12-061-4/+0
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Thomas De Schampheleire <thomas.de.schampheleire@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
* Normalize separator size to 80Gravatar Alexandre Belloni2013-06-061-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* Fix package headers to comply with coding styleGravatar Alexandre Belloni2013-06-061-0/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <jacmet@sunsite.dk>
* sound-theme-borealis: new packageGravatar Simon Dawson2012-07-202-0/+27
[thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com: slightly adjust the installation process to just do a loop of calls to $(INSTALL).] Signed-off-by: Simon Dawson <spdawson@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>